Scott M. Fishman, M.D.
Director, Center for Advancing Pain Relief
Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine
University of California Davis, School of Medicine
smfishman@ucdavis.edu
Heather M. Young, Ph.D., R.N., F.A.A.N.
Co-Director, Center for Advancing Pain Relief
Professor and Dean Emerita, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing at UC Davis
hmyoung@ucdavis.edu

David J. Copenhaver, M.D., M.P.H. 
Associate Director, Center for Advancing Pain Relief
Division Chief and Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine
UC Davis School of Medicine
dcopenhaver@ucdavis.edu

Jamie L. Peyton, D.V.M., D.A.C.V.E.C.C. 
Associate Director, Center for Advancing Pain Relief
Chief, Integrative Veterinary Medicine
UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine
jlpeyton@ucdavis.edu

Kate Lorenzen, M.N.A.
Associate Director for the Center for Advancing Pain Relief
kllorenzen@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 916-734-7925

Christy Chung
Education Program Specialist
lachung@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 916-734-4823