Oluseun Atolagbe, MBBS(MD), MPH, CCS, CIC, CPC
ICD Coding Expert
916-734-546
oatolagbe@ucdavis.edu

Mary Bradsberry
Research Data Analyst II
mbradsberry@ucdavis.edu

Camille Cipri
Clinical Research Analyst IV
916-734-2672
cscipri@ucdavis.edu

Althea Crichlow
Survey Researcher II
916-703-5641
acrichlow@ucdavis.edu

Ryan Ciuffetelli, M.A.
Project Policy Analyst
rciuffetelli@ucdavis.edu

Shauna Durbin, M.P.H.
Clinical Research Analyst IV
916-734-4292
smdurbin@ucdavis.edu
Melissa Gosdin, Ph.D.
Quality Improvement in Healthcare/Supervisor
916-734-6340
mmgosdin@ucdavis.edu
Shannon Haggitt
Community Outreach & Marketing Coordinator
srhaggitt@ucdavis.edu
Sherry Hao
Project Policy Analyst II
916-734-2399
shrhao@ucdavis.edu
Barry Hill
Analyst III
916-734-7878
bchill@ucdavis.edu
Rebecca Hsieh, R.D.
Marketing Specialist II
rthsieh@ucdavis.edu
Dusan Hutak
Business Technical Support Analyst II
916-734-7413
dhutak@ucdavis.edu
Jackie Kaslow, DrPH, M.P.H.
Analyst VI, Supervisor
aakaslow@ucdavis.edu
Carrie Lewis, M.P.H.
Principal Statistician
916-734-3794
calewis@ucdavis.edu
Belinda Martineau, Ph.D.
Senior Writer/Editor
916-734-7879
bmartineau@ucdavis.edu

Eryn Murphy
Data System Analyst III
916-734-4139
emurphy@ucdavis.edu

Hiba Naz
knaz@ucdavis.edu

Aaron Oravetz
Counseling Psychologist II
aoravetz@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Padovani, Ph.D.
Statistician
ajpadovani@ucdavis.edu

Ruchi Rawal, B.S.
rrawal@ucdavis.edu

Dominique Ritley, M.P.H.
Senior Health Policy Analyst
916-734-2681
dritley@ucdavis.edu
Moreen Sharma
Project Policy Analyst III
mmsharma@ucdavis.edu
Maria Shrestha
Research Administration III
916-734-4082
myshrestha@ucdavis.edu
Monica Steinhart
Chief Administrative Officer
916-734-4665
mdsteinhart@ucdavis.edu
Kirstin Truitt, B.S.
Administrative Officer II
916-734-7918
kgtruitt@ucdavis.edu
Erik Tseregounis
Post Doc
eitse@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Vela
Project Manager
cvela@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Vice
Project Manager
916-734-2463
ecvice@ucdavis.edu

Marissa Vismara, M.A.
Healthcare Policy Analyst
mjvismara@ucdavis.edu

Gary Weinberg
Survey Researcher II
916-734-8542
gmweinberg@ucdavis.edu


Meghan Weyrich, M.P.H.
Health Policy Analyst (Supervisor)
(916) 734-5316
masoulsby@ucdavis.edu 

Guibo Xing, Ph.D.
Research Analyst III
(916) 734-6895
gbxing@ucdavis.edu