CME team members

Office of Continuing Medical Education

Located in the Center for Health and Technology
4610 X Street, Room 4324
Sacramento, CA 95817

Main Phone: (916) 734-5352

Main Fax: (916) 734-0776

Email: cmereg@ucdavis.edu

Campus Map (PDF)

Get Directions

Leadership

Sandhya Venugopal, M.D.ASSOCIATE DEAN OF CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION

Sandhya Venugopal
M.D., MS-HPEd, FACC  
916-734-5352
svenugopal@ucdavis.edu

Shelley PalumboDIRECTOR AND CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER


Shelley Palumbo
M.S., CCC-SLP
916-734-0433
sapalumbo@ucdavis.edu

Staff Members

Juliane Crowley
Health Professions Education Specialist
916-734-7202 | jmcrowley@ucdavis.edu

Konstantin Degtyarenko
Business Systems Analyst
916-734-1036 | kodeg@ucdavis.edu

Ana Enciso
Educational Technologist and Instructional Designer
916-703-6972 | aenciso@ucdavis.edu

Megan Hansen
Communications and Marketing Specialist
916-734-2232 | meghansen@ucdavis.edu

Dali Kaur
Administrative Assistant and Registrar
916-734-7203 | dakaur@ucdavis.edu

John Linck
Broadcast Communication Specialist
916-703-6971 | jclinck@ucdavis.edu

Pam Solano
Financial Analyst
916-734-1398 | psolano@ucdavis.edu

Gwenn Welsch
Health Professions Education Specialist
916-734-5773 | gvwelsch@ucdavis.edu