Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Department

Adamopoulos, D.Phil.

Iannis

iadamopoulos@ucdavis.edu

Internal Medicine/Rheumatology

Angelastro, Ph.D.

James

jmangelastro@ucdavis.edu

Vet Med: Molecular Biosciences

Baumgarth, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Nicole

nbaumgarth@ucdavis.edu

Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology

Baumler, Ph.D.

Andreas

ajbaumler@ucdavis.edu

Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Carraway, Ph.D.

Kermit

klcarraway@ucdavis.edu

Neurology

Chen, Ph.D.

Zhe

zhechen@ucdavis.edu

Human Development, Psychology

Cherry, Ph.D.

Simon

srcherry@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Chiamvimonvat, M.D.

Nipavan

nchiamvimonvat@ucdavis.edu

Cardiovascular Medicine

Cortopassi, Ph.D.

Gino

gcortopassi@ucdavis.edu

Vet Med: Molecular Biosciences

Cross, M.D.

Carroll

cecross@ucdavis.edu

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

Davis, Ph.D.

Cristina

cedavis@ucdavis.edu

Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering

Dawson, Ph.D.

Scott

Sc.D.awson@ucdavis.edu

Microbiology & Molecular Genetics

Deng, Ph.D.

Wenbin

wbdeng@ucdavis.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine

Eiserich, Ph.D.

Jason

jpeiserich@ucdavis.edu

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

Falbe, M.P.H., Sc.D.

Jennifer 

jfalbe@ucdavis.edu

Nutrition and Human Development

Griffiths, Vet.M.B., Ph.D.

Leigh

lggriffiths@ucdavis.edu

Vet Med: Medicine and Epidemiology

Guyer, Ph.D.

Amanda

aeguyer@ucdavis.edu

Human Development, Psychology, Ctr for Mind and Brain

Harper, M.D.

Richart

rwharper@ucdavis.edu

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

Hastings, Ph.D.

Paul

pdhastings@ucdavis.edu

Psychology, Center for Mind and Brain

Hawkins, Ph.D.

David

dahawkins@ucdavis.edu

Neurobiology, Physiology & Behavior

Henricson, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Erik 

ehenricson@ucdavis.edu

Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Heyer, Ph.D.

Wolf-Dietrich

wdheyer@ucdavis.edu

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

Huser, Ph.D.

Thomas

trhuser@ucdavis.edu

Internal Medicine

Hyde, Ph.D.

Dallas

dmhyde@ucdavis.edu

Primate Center

Jones, D.V.M.. Ph.D.

James

jhjones@ucdavis.edu

Surgical and Radiological Sciences

Jue, Ph.D.

Thomas

tjue@ucdavis.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine

Last, Ph.D.

Jerold

jalast@ucdavis.edu

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

Lau, M.D., Ph.D.

Derick

dhlau@ucdavis.edu

Division of Hematology/Oncology

Lloyd, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Kent

kclloyd@ucdavis.edu

Surgery; Comparative Medicine

Luciw, Ph.D.

Paul

paluciw@ucdavis.edu

Pathology; Comparative Medicine

Matthews, Ph.D.

Dennis L

dlmatthews@ucdavis.edu

Biophotonics Science & Technology

McChesney, M.D.

Michael

mbmcchesney@ucdavis.edu

Pathology

McPherson, Ph.D.

John

jdmcpherson@ucdavis.edu

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine

Miller, Ph.D.

Lisa

lmiller@ucdavis.edu

Human Development, Psychology, Education

Nolta, Ph.D.

Jan A.

janolta@ucdavis.edu

Stem Cell Program; Hematology & Oncology

Ontai, Ph.D.

Lenna

lontai@ucdavis.edu

Human Development, Cooperative Extension

Patten, Ph.D., PT, FAPTA

Carolynn

cpatten@ucdavis.edu

Biomechanics, Rehabilitation, and Integrative Neuroscience (BRaIN Lab)

Pessah, Ph.D.

Isaac N.

inpessah@ucdavis.edu

Vet Med: Molecular Biosciences; MIND

Pinkerton, Ph.D.

Kent

kepinkerton@ucdavis.edu

Pediatrics; CHE; Vet Med: Anatomy, Physiology and Cell Biology

Pleasure, M.D.

David

depleasure@ucdavis.edu

Neurology

Revzin, Ph.D.

Alexander

arevzin@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Rice, Ph.D.

Robert

rhrice@ucdavis.edu

Environmental Toxicology

Roser, Ph.D.

Janet

jfroser@ucdavis.edu

Animal Science

Schweitzer, Ph.D.

Julie

jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Segal, Ph.D.

David

djsegal@ucdavis.edu

Genome Center

Shacklett, Ph.D.

Barbara

blshacklett@ucdavis.edu

Microbiology and Immunology

Simon, Ph.D.

Scott

sisimon@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Swartz, Ph.D.

Johnna 

jrswartz@ucdavis.edu

Human Development

Tablin, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Fern

ftablin@ucdavis.edu

Vet Med: Anatomy, Physiology and Cell Biology

Tagkopoulos

Ilias

itagkopoulos@ucdavis.edu

Department of Computer Science and Genome Center

Takada, M.D., Ph.D.

Yoshikazu

ytakada@ucdavis.edu

Dermatology

Tarantal, Ph.D.

Alice

aftarantal@ucdavis.edu

Primate Center

Torres, Ph.D.

Jose

jvtorres@ucdavis.edu

Microbiology and Immunology

Tsolis, Ph.D.

Renee

rmtsolis@ucdavis.edu

Department of Computer Science and Genome Center

Van Winkle, Ph.D., DABT

Laura

lsvanwinkle@ucdavis.edu

Vet Med: Anatomy, Physiology and Cell Biology

VandeVoort, Ph.D.

Catherine

cavandevoort@ucdavis.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology; Primate Center

Vulliet, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Richard

prvulliet@ucdavis.edu

Vet Med: Molecular Biosciences

Weiss, M.D.

Bob

rhweiss@ucdavis.edu

Nephrology/Internal Medicine

Wood, Ph.D.

Matthew

mjwood@ucdavis.edu

Environmental Toxicology

Wu, Ph.D.

Reen

rwu@ucdavis.edu

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine; Vet Med: Anatomy, Physiology and Cell Biology

Wulff, Ph.D.

Heike

hwulff@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology