Ellen Gold, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator and Program Director

Nancy Lane, M.D.
Research Director

Susan Johnson, M.D. (chair)
University Ombudsperson, Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology, University of Iowa

Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo, Ph.D., M.D., M.A.S.
Lee Goldman, MD Endowed Chair in Medicine, Professor of Medicine and of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, University of California, San Francisco

Bess Dawson-Hughes, M.D.
Director, Metabolic Bone Disease Clinic, and Professor of Medicine, Tufts University School of Medicine

Gail Greendale, M.D.
Professor of Medicine/Geriatrics, Geffen School of Medicine, University of California, Los Angeles

Cameron S. Carter, M.D.
Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology, Director of the Imaging Research Center, and Director of the Interdisciplinary Center for Neuroscience

Diana Farmer, M.D.
Chair of the Department of Surgery

Randi Hagerman, M.D.
Tsakopoulos-Vismara Professor of Pediatrics and Medical Director, M.I.N.D. Institute

Phillip Kass, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Professor of Population Health and Reproduction and Associate Provost for Faculty Equity and Inclusion, Office of Academic Affairs

Sally Ozonoff, Ph.D.
Professor and Vice Chair of Psychiatry

Ray Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Patrick Romano, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor of Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Alice Tarantal, Ph.D.
Professor and Vice-Chair for Research in Pediatrics, Professor of Cell Biology and Human Anatomy; Core Scientist and Reproductive Sciences and Regenerative Medicine Unit Leader at the Primate Center; PI and Director of the NHLBI Center for Fetal Monkey Gene Transfer for Heart, Lung, and Blood Diseases

L. Elaine Waetjen, M.D.
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Director of Resident Research