CTSC Building
Maps and Directions

2921 Stockton Blvd., Suite 1400
Sacramento, CA 95817

Ph: 916-703-9184
Fax: 916-703-9124

image of Ted Wun, M.D., FACP

Principal Investigator / Program Director
Ted Wun, M.D., FACP (Research Profile)
916-734-3771 | twun@ucdavis.edu

Image of Vincetta "Kitty" Lombardo

Executive Director
Vincetta "Kitty" Lombardo
vmlombardo@ucdavis.edu

Administration

Geoff Belcher
Program Assistant
916-703-9187 | gbelcher@ucdavis.edu

Lidia Camero
Program Assistant
916-703-9121 | lcamero@ucdavis.edu

Sandy Chin, CRA
Financial Analyst
916-703-9208 | sdchin@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Clethen, CCRC
Finance Analyst
chclethen@ucdavis.edu

Seyda Elias
Finance Analyst
syelias@ucdavis.edu

Christine Hotz, D.V.M., M.S.
Program Development Officer
916-703-9128 | cshotz@ucdavis.edu

Vincetta "Kitty" Lombardo
Executive Director
vmlombardo@ucdavis.edu

David Ricci, CRA
Financial Manager / Research Administrator
916-703-9199 | fdricci@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Informatics

Kent Anderson, M.S.
Program Manager and Associate Director
916-703-9123 | kander@ucdavis.edu

Nicholas Anderson, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Program Director
nranderson@ucdavis.edu

Carin Lao
Data Systems Analyst
916-703-2944 | cslao@ucdavis.edu

Brian Paciotti, M.S., Ph.D.
Data Systems Manager
916-703-2976 | bmpaciotti@ucdavis.edu

Biostatistics, Epidemiology, and Research Design

Heejung Bang, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Associate Program Director
530-752-6287 | hbang@ucdavis.edu

David Rocke, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Program Director
530-752-6999 | dmrocke@ucdavis.edu

Sandra Taylor, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Program Manager, Principal Biostatistician
916-703-9171 | sltaylor@ucdavis.edu

Machelle Wilson, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Principal Biostatistician
Office: 916-703-9106 | Mobile: 916-475-8978 | mdwilson@ucdavis.edu

Susan Alber, Ph.D.
Senior Statistician
salber@ucdavis.edu

Jeffrey Fine, M.P.H.
Senior Biostatistician
jrfine@ucdavis.edu

Matthew Ponzini, M.S., M.P.H.
Senior Biostatistician
mdponzini@ucdavis.edu

Nuen Tsang (Matt) Yang, M.S.
Statistician
415-828-0181 | matyang@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Research Center

Christopher Kain, RN, M.S.N., CNL
Associate Director
916-703-5595 | crkain@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Trials Office

Suzan Bruce, CPC
Budgets and Clinical Research Billing Lead
916-703-0120 | skbruce@ucdavis.edu

April Cuellar, CCRC
Regulatory Analyst
916-703-9195 | ammedina@ucdavis.edu

Virina De Jesus, CCRP
CRC Supervisor
vmdejesus@ucdavis.edu

Angela Griffiths, Ph.D.
Clinical Research Education Program Manager
ajgriffiths@ucdavis.edu

Erik Henricson, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Research Profile)
Program Director
916-734-2923 | ehenricson@ucdavis.edu

Tara Lynn Johnson
Clinical Research Education Program Coordinator
taljohnson@ucdavis.edu

Kate Marusina, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Associate Program Director
916-703-9177 | kmarusina@ucdavis.edu

Olga Kishchenko
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9173 | okishchenko@ucdavis.edu

Daniel Nishijima, M.D., M.A.S. (Research Profile)
Medical Director of the Trial Innovation Network

dnishijima@ucdavis.edu

Laura A. Pulido-Ramirez, CCRC
Regulatory Analyst
916-703-9198 | lapramirez@ucdavis.edu

Joanna Ramirez
Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9191 | jclramirez@ucdavis.edu

Asia Reed
Regulatory Analyst
akreed@ucdavis.edu

Fred Stevenson, RN, M.S.N., FNP
Clinical Trials Recruitment Program Manager
916-703-9196 | fstevenson@ucdavis.edu

Chinh (Jimmy) Q. Thai
Clinical Research Coordinator
cqthai@ucdavis.edu

Siobhan Vasquez, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9105 | skvasquez@ucdavis.edu

Research Training, Education, and Career Development

Stacy Hayashi, M.Ed.
Manager, FUTURE, GGCR, and DETR Programs
sahayashi@ucdavis.edu

James Holmes, M.D., M.P.H.(Research Profile)
Associate Director, KL2 Program
916-734-1533 | jfholmes@ucdavis.edu

Connie Koog
Manager, MCRTP and TL1 Programs
cdkoog@ucdavis.edu

Valentina Medici, M.D. (Research Profile)
Director, TL1 Program
916-734-0779 | vmedici@ucdavis.edu

Frederick Meyers, M.D., MACP (Research Profile)
Program Director
916-734-8596 | fjmeyers@ucdavis.edu

Meghan Miller, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Associate Director, MARE Program
916-703-0217 | mrhmiller@ucdavis.edu

Daniel Moglen, Ph.D.
Education and Training Specialist
djmoglen@ucdavis.edu

Rachel Reeves, Ph.D.
Associate Program Director
rlreeves@ucdavis.edu

Julie Schweitzer, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Director, MARE Program and MCRTP Program
916-703-0294 | jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu

Donna Van Dolah
Manager, CTSC KL2, BIRCWH K12, and Paul Calabresi K12 Programs
dlvandolah@ucdavis.edu

Community Engagement

Melisa Price, M.P.H.
Community-Engaged Research Specialist
mmprice@ucdavis.edu

Evaluation

Amy Carrillo, Ph.D.
Evaluation Specialist
amycarrillo@ucdavis.edu

Rebeca Giacinto, Ph.D., M.P.H./M.A.
Evaluation Specialist
916-703-9227 | regiacinto@ucdavis.edu

Stuart Henderson, Ph.D.
Associate Program Director
916-703-9220 | sthenderson@ucdavis.edu

Stacey Neves
Evaluation Specialist
916-703-9214 | sneves@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Sullivan
Evaluation Analyst
916-703-9133 | msullivan@ucdavis.edu

Jenny Wagner, M.P.H.
Evaluation Specialist
916-703-3022 | jlwagner@ucdavis.edu