Diversity and Inclusion Dialogue Series

View the complete list of events for the 2019 Diversity and Inclusion Dialogue Series flyer (PDF).


Mental Health Inequities: Why they Exist and Persist (PDF)
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 12pm - 1pm
UCD Health, Comprehensive Cancer Center, 1100

The "Me Too" Movement, The Media, and Women's Employment (PDF)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 12pm - 1pm
UCD Health, Comprehensive Cancer Center, 1100

Diversity and Inclusion Dialogue Committee

Adrienne Lawson, alawson@ucdavis.edu

Annie Ngo Tat, atat@ucdavis.edu

Arthur Hernandez, arthernandez@ucdavis.edu

Christine Bird, cebird@ucdavis.edu

Jacqueline Dyson, jadyson@ucdavis.edu

Khoban Kochai (Chair), kbkochai@ucdavis.edu

Mercedes Piedra, mapiedra@ucdavis.edu

Octavio Romero, Jr, oromero@ucdavis.edu

Shawn Hadnot (Vice Chair), mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu