Diversity and Inclusion Dialogue Series

View the complete list of events for the 2019 Diversity and Inclusion Dialogue Series flyer (PDF).


Building and Strengthening Community Partnerships (PDF)
Thursday, August 22, 2019
UCD Health, Comprehensive Cancer Center, 1100

The Humanitarian Crisis at the US-Mexican Border: A Deeper Dive from Diverse Lenses (PDF)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
UCD Health, Education Building, 12pm-4pm in Room 2222 and 4pm-6pm in 2nd Floor Breezeway

Diversity and Inclusion Dialogue Committee

Adrienne Lawson, alawson@ucdavis.edu

Annie Ngo Tat, atat@ucdavis.edu

Arthur Hernandez, arthernandez@ucdavis.edu

Christine Bird, cebird@ucdavis.edu

Jacqueline Dyson, jadyson@ucdavis.edu

Khoban Kochai (Chair), kbkochai@ucdavis.edu

Mercedes Piedra, mapiedra@ucdavis.edu

Octavio Romero, Jr, oromero@ucdavis.edu

Shawn Hadnot (Vice Chair), mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu