Diversity and Inclusion Dialogue Series

View the complete list of events for the 2019 Diversity and Inclusion Dialogue Series flyer (PDF).


Mental Health: Stress and Burnout (PDF)
Date: Thursday, January 23, 2019
Time: 12pm-1pm
Location: Comprehensive Cancer Center Auditorium

Diversity and Inclusion Dialogue Committee

Adrienne Lawson, alawson@ucdavis.edu

Annie Ngo Tat, atat@ucdavis.edu

Arthur Hernandez, arthernandez@ucdavis.edu

Christine Bird, cebird@ucdavis.edu

Jacqueline Dyson, jadyson@ucdavis.edu

Khoban Kochai (Chair), kbkochai@ucdavis.edu

Mercedes Piedra, mapiedra@ucdavis.edu

Octavio Romero, Jr, oromero@ucdavis.edu

Shawn Hadnot (Vice Chair), mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu