Hendry Ton

Dr. Hendry TonHendry Ton, M.D., M.S.
Associate Vice Chancellor of Health Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion at UC Davis Health
Phone: (916) 734-2926
Email: hton@ucdavis.edu
Gender Pronouns: he/him/his

Ceasor Dennis

dennis

Ceasor Dennis
Senior Director, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: cdennis@ucdavis.edu

Mercedes Piedra

piedra

Mercedes Piedra, M.S.
Director of Multicultural Education, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: (916) 734-2201
Email: mapiedra@ucdavis.edu  

Puja Chadha

Dr. Puja Chadha

Puja Chadha, M.D.
Director of Faculty Diversity Education, Office for Health Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Email: plchadha@ucdavis.edu
Gender Pronouns: She, Her/Hers

Jan Murray-Garcia

Dr. Jan Murray-GarciaJan Murray-Garcia, M.D., M.P.H.
Director for Social Justice and Immersive Learning, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion at UC Davis Health
Email: jmurraygarcia@ucdavis.edu

Khoban Kochai

Khoban Kochai

Khoban Kochai, M.P.H.
Assistant Director, Anchor Institution Mission and Culture/Climate
Phone: (916) 627-0375
Email: kbkochai@ucdavis.edu

Antionette “Annie” J. Caruso

Annie CarusoAntionette “Annie” J. Caruso
Chief Administrative Officer
Email: ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu 
Gender Pronouns: She, Her/Hers

Marian “Marni” Brotzman

brotzman

Marian “Marni” Brotzman
Executive Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor
Hendry Ton, M.D., M.S.
Phone: (916) 734-2926
Email: mebrotzman@ucdavis.edu

ToShawne Williams

ToShawne Williams, M.S.
Executive Assistant
Phone: (916) 734-0214
Email: teewilliams@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Iv

Sarah Iv
Public Education Specialist, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: (916) 734-2743
Email: sliv@ucdavis.edu

Victoria Rondan

Victoria Rondan
Program Coordinator for the Prep Médico Program, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: (916) 734-2743
Email: verondan@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Jorrin

Rebecca Jorrin, M.S.
Education Coordinator, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: remoncada@ucdavis.edu
Gender Pronouns: She, Her/Hers