Hendry Ton, M.D., M.S.


Dr. Hendry TonAssociate Vice Chancellor of Health Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion at UC Davis Health
Phone: 916-734-2926
Email: hton@ucdavis.edu
Gender Pronouns: he/him/his

Ceasor Dennis

Ceasor Dennis

Senior Director, Institutional Culture, Climate and Community Engagement, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: cdennis@ucdavis.edu

Mari Knuth-Bouracee

Mari Knuth-Bouracee

Director for Clinical Services Culture, Climate and Community Engagement, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: 916-734-2201
Email: mknuth@ucdavis.edu
Gender Pronouns: She, Her/Hers

Mercedes Piedra, M.S.

Mercedes Piedra

Director of Multicultural Education, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: 916-734-2201
Email: mapiedra@ucdavis.edu  

Colleen Sweeney, Ph.D.

Dr. Colleen Sweeney

Director of Allyship & Academic Recruitment Training Programs, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: casweeney@ucdavis.edu
Gender Pronouns: She, Her/Hers

Puja Chadha, M.D.

Dr. Puja Chadha

Director of Faculty Diversity Education, Office for Health Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Email: plchadha@ucdavis.edu
Gender Pronouns: She, Her/Hers

Jann Murray-Garcia, M.D., M.P.H.

Dr. Jann Murray-GarciaDirector for Social Justice and Immersive Learning, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion at UC Davis Health
Email: jmurraygarcia@ucdavis.edu

Khoban Kochai, M.P.H.

Khoban Kochai

Director, Anchor Institution Mission and Culture/Climate
Phone: 916-627-0375
Email: kbkochai@ucdavis.edu

Antionette “Annie” J. Caruso

Annie Caruso

Chief Administrative Officer
Email: ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu 
Gender Pronouns: She, Her/Hers

Marian “Marni” Brotzman

Marni Brotzman

Executive Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor
Hendry Ton, M.D., M.S.
Phone: 916-734-2926
Email: mebrotzman@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Iv

Sarah IvHealth Professions Education Specialist, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: 916-734-2743
Email: sliv@ucdavis.edu

Victoria Rondan

Victoria RondanProgram Coordinator for the Prep Médico Program, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: 916-734-2743
Email: verondan@ucdavis.edu

Lia Lopez

Lia LopezProgram Coordinator for the Prep Médico Program, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: 916-734-2743
Email: lialopez@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Jorrin, M.S.

Rebecca JorrinInterim Education and Technology Lead, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: remoncada@ucdavis.edu
Gender Pronouns: She, Her/Hers

Touyee P. Thao

Touyee P. ThaoProgram Analyst for Anchor Institution, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: tpthao@ucdavis.edu

Matthew St. Amant

Matthew St. Amant

Community Engagement and Financial Analyst, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: mstamant@ucdavis.edu

Angel Green

Angel Green

Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator, Office for Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: tagreen@ucdavis.edu