Kathryn L. Blaisdell

Kathryn L. Blaisdell

Chief Administrative Officer
530-754-5313
klblaisdell@ucdavis.edu

 

Karryn Doyle

Karryn Doyle

Executive Assistant to the Chair
530-752-9401
kddoyle@ucdavis.edu

Judy Edman

Judy Edman

Safety and Facilities Officer
530-752-6779
jedman@ucdavis.edu

Marianne Goetze

Marianne Goetze

HR, Academic and Payroll Manager
530-754-9667
mgoetze@ucdavis.edu

Maya Haynes

Maya Haynes

Purchasing Assistant/Accounts Payable and My Travel
530-752-9402
mlhaynes@ucdavis.edu

 

Michael Hess

Michael Hess

Analyst
530-752-2057
mahess@ucdavis.edu

 

Matthew Ralston

Matthew Ralston

HMSBC Manager
530-754-7850
mrrolston@ucdavis.edu

Jessica W. Toan

Jessica W. Toan

Administrator, Microbiology Graduate Group
530-752-0262
jhwtoan@ucdavis.edu

 

Jian Yi

Jian Li

Research Administrator
530-752-6933
yi@ucdavis.edu