Kathryn L. Blaisdell

Kathryn L. Blaisdell

Chief Administrative Officer
530-754-5313
klblaisdell@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Blackford

Lisa Blackford

Academic Personnel Analyst
530-754-9667
lmblackford@ucdavis.edu


Karryn Doyle

Karryn Doyle

Administrator
Microbiology Graduate Group
530-752-0262
kddoyle@ucdavis.edu

Judy Edman

Judy Edman

Safety and Facilities Officer
530-752-6779
jedman@ucdavis.edu


Michael Hess

Michael Hess

Analyst
530-752-2057
mahess@ucdavis.edu

Matthew Ralston

Matthew Ralston

HMSBC Manager
530-754-7850
mrrolston@ucdavis.edu


Autumn Vega

Autumn Vega

Executive Assistant to the Chair
530-752-9401
advega@ucdavis.edu

Jian Yi

Jian Li

Research Administrator
530-752-6933
yi@ucdavis.edu