2825 50th Street  |  Sacramento, CA 95817
Main Line: 916-703-0280  |  Massie Family Clinic: 916-703-0300

Contact: Marcus Frost

Phone: 916-703-0221

Email:  jmfrost@ucdavis.edu 

Main Line: 916-703-0300

Contact: Brittani Phillips

Phone: 916-703-0299

Email:  bhilscher@ucdavis.edu 

Physician Referral Center

Phone: 800-482-3284, option 2

Contact: Julaila Musgrove

Phone: 916-703-0308

Email:  jtmusgrove@ucdavis.edu 

Contact: Marianne Russ Sharp

Phone: 916-734-918

Email:  marsharp@ucdavis.edu 

Contact: Brenda Shelton

Phone: 916-703-0343

Email:  blshelton@ucdavis.edu

Contact: Maribel Hernandez (Spanish), or Steve Ruder

Phone: 916-703-0336 (English), 916-703-0439 (Spanish)

Email:  sruder@ucdavis.edu 

Contact: Diane Larzelere

Phone: 916-703-0268

Email:  larzelere@ucdavis.edu 

Please note: We may not be able to accommodate every request due to limited resources and to protect patient and research participant confidentiality.  Contact Diane for more information regarding tours at the MIND Institute. 

Contact: Patrick Hugunin

Phone: 916-703-0283

Email:  pmhugunin@ucdavis.edu

Contact: Erin Roseborough, CCLS

Phone: 916-734-6454

Email:  emroseborough@ucdavis.edu

Contact: Brenda Shelton

Phone: 916-703-0343

Email:  blshelton@ucdavis.edu

Contact: Steve Ruder

Phone: 916-703-0227

Email:  sruder@ucdavis.edu 

Contact: Brenda Shelton

Phone: 916-703-0343

Email: blshelton@ucdavis.edu

Contact: Patrick Hugunin

Phone: 916-703-0283

Email: pmhugunin@ucdavis.edu