DEI Committee Chair

Janice EnriquezJanice Enriquez
jenriquez@ucdavis.edu

DEI Committee Members

Leonard Abbeduto Leonard Abbeduto
ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu

Joseph ArmendarezJoseph Armendarez
jarmendarez@ucdavis.edu


Vanessa M. Avila-PonsVanessa M. Avila-Pons
vmavilapons@ucdavis.edu

J Faye DixonJ. Faye Dixon
fdixon@ucdavis.edu


Brianna HeathBrianna Heath
bheath@ucdavis.edu

Anurupa (Riki) Kar Anurupa (Riki) Kar
anukar@ucdavis.edu


Christine Wu NordahlChristine Wu Nordahl
cnordahl@ucdavis.edu

Alainia OliveAlainia Olive
aolive@ucdavis.edu


Michele Y OnoMichele Y Ono
myono@ucdavis.edu

Mercedes PiedraMercedes Piedra
mapiedra@ucdavis.edu


Julie B SchweitzerJulie B Schweitzer
jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu

Suma P. ShankarSuma P. Shankar
spshankar@ucdavis.edu


Marjorie SolomonMarjorie Solomon
marsolomon@ucdavis.edu

Megan TudorMegan Tudor
metudor@ucdavis.edu


Melissa D Bauman *Melissa D Bauman
mdbauman@ucdavis.edu
* - Former member

Elizabeth Morgan*Elizabeth Morgan
emorgan@ucdavis.edu
* - Former member

DEI Committee Allies

Veronica Ahumada, Ph.D.Veronica Ahumada
vahumada@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Berger-ColemanJennifer Berger-Coleman
jlbergercoleman@ucdavis.edu


Deeniece HattenDeeniece Hatten
dchatten@ucdavis.edu

Prerona MukherjeePrerona Mukherjee
pmukherjee@ucdavis.edu


Cynthia Nayelli Reynoso Trujillo Cynthia Nayelli Reynoso Trujillo
cynrey@ucdavis.edu