DEI Committee Chair

Janice EnriquezJanice Enriquez
jenriquez@ucdavis.edu

DEI Committee Members

Leonard Abbeduto Leonard Abbeduto
ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu

Vanessa M. Avila-PonsVanessa M. Avila-Pons
vmavilapons@ucdavis.edu


Jonathan Bernard BystrynskiJonathan Bernard Bystrynski
jbystrynski@ucdavis.edu

J Faye DixonJ. Faye Dixon
fdixon@ucdavis.edu


Anurupa (Ricki) Kar Anurupa (Ricki) Kar
anukar@ucdavis.edu


Christine Wu NordahlChristine Wu Nordahl
cnordahl@ucdavis.edu

Michele Y OnoMichele Y Ono
myono@ucdavis.edu


Mercedes PiedraMercedes Piedra
mapiedra@ucdavis.edu

Julie B SchweitzerJulie B Schweitzer
jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu


Suma P. ShankarSuma P. Shankar
spshankar@ucdavis.edu

Marjorie SolomonMarjorie Solomon
marsolomon@ucdavis.edu


Melissa D Bauman *Melissa D Bauman
mdbauman@ucdavis.edu
* - Former member

Elizabeth Morgan*Elizabeth Morgan
emorgan@ucdavis.edu
* - Former member

DEI Committee Allies


Deeniece HattenDeeniece Hatten
dchatten@ucdavis.edu

Brianna HeathBrianna Heath
bheath@ucdavis.edu


Teryn HeckersTeryn Heckers
theckers@ucdavis.edu

Prerona MukherjeePrerona Mukherjee
pmukherjee@ucdavis.edu