advisory committee paul jankeTamara Bahlhorn

Tamara is hospital chaplain with Sutter Health and Sutter Center for Psychiatry. A former alumnus of UC Davis Medical Center CPE Program, a member of APC, and a member of the UC Davis Professional Advisory Group for the past 5 years, currently serving as chair.

advisory committee member samuel brown-dawsonRev. Samuel Brown-Dawson, M.Div.,

advisory committee rebecca davisRebecca Davis, MLS, AHIP

Medical Librarian
Rebecca is a retired Librarian from the UC Davis Health System Medical Library.

advisory committee paul jankeRev. Paul Janke, D.Min

Paul is a retired Lutheran Pastor, associate certified chaplain (ACC) and an alumnus of the UC Davis Medical Center CPE program. He is a Life Member of the APC. Paul has been a member of the Advisory Committee since it started and a he is a past chair of the committee.

advisory committee Monica MillerMonica Miller, RN, MS, CCRN

Monica is a critical care nurse in the Medical Intensive Care Unit at UC Davis. She is a new member of of the Advisory Group.

advisory committee Chaplain Kristin SullivanChaplain Kristin Sullivan

Kris is a Board-Certified Spiritual Care Specialist, and a Certified Educator Candidate with ACPE. Kris received her Master of Divinity from Pacific School of Religion and her undergraduate degree from Dominican University of California. Kris did her first two years of residency here at UC Davis Medical Center, followed by entering the Certified Education program. She is originally from Oregon, has four grown children, is married, and is a grandmother of three beautiful grandchildren. Kris is a licensed Unity teacher from the Unity tradition.