James Marcin, MD, MPH
Vice Chair, Pediatric Clinical Research
916-734-4726 | jpmarcin@ucdavis.edu

Alice Tarantal, PhD
Vice Chair, Pediatric Translational Research
aftarantal@ucdavis.edu

Christine Feller, RD, CCRP
Pediatric Clinical Research Manager
916-734-4729 | cfeller@ucdavis.edu

Iesha Miller, MHA
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
itmiller@ucdavis.edu

Crystal Romero
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
ccromero@ucdavis.edu

Pranjali Vadlaputi
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
ppvadlaputi@ucdavis.edu

Jacob Williams
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
jtwill@ucdavis.edu

Kylie Blaisdell
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
kyblaisdell@ucdavis.edu

Rosa Pesavento, CCRP
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
rpesavento@ucdavis.edu

Annika Bryant, CCRP
Pediatric Clinical Research Manager
916-734-3213 | abryant@ucdavis.edu

Wendy Lashway, CCRP
Pediatric Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
916-734-2780 | wlashway@ucdavis.edu

Beatrice Ark-Majiyagbe
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
916-734-7604 | boarkmajiyagbe@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Gam
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
916-734-6606 | sgam@ucdavis.edu

Abigail Moradel Higareda
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
amoradelhigareda@ucdavis.edu

Jasdeep K. Shergill
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
jkshergill@ucdavis.edu

Sumra Afzal
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
sumafzal@ucdavis.edu

Yingratana Amabel McLennan
Pediatric Clinical Research Coordinator
yamclennan@ucdavis.edu

Ray Dizon
Pediatric Telehealth Research Manager
rodizon@ucdavis.edu

Amanda Favila-Meza, CCRP
Pediatric Telehealth Research Analyst
916-703-6963 | afavilameza@ucdavis.edu

Siedah Garrison, MPH, CCRP
Pediatric Telehealth Research Analyst
slgarrison@ucdavis.edu

Katherine Rominger, RDN
Pediatric Telehealth Research Analyst
krominger@ucdavis.edu

April Sanders, MPH, CHES
Pediatric Telehealth Research Analyst
apsanders@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Yang
Pediatric Telehealth Research Analyst
stgyang@ucdavis.edu