John Dawson

jdawson@ucdavis.edu

Vorobyov Lab, 2018 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: B.A., Biochemistry, 2014, Occidental College, Los Angeles, California

Aiyana Emigh

amemigh@ucdavis.edu

Yarov-Yarovoy Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: B.A., Microbiology, 2013, California State University, Long Beach

Cyrrus Espino

cespino@ucdavis.edu

Griffith Lab, 2021 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S. in Biology, Concentration: Biomedical Sciences

Raman Goyal

ragoyal@ucdavis.edu

Borodinsky Lab, 2015 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Biotechnology, 2009, Georgetown University

Brandon Harris

bjharris@ucdavis.edu

Yarovoy Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Biology, 2020, University of Wisconsin La Crosse

Gonzalo Hernandez Hernandez

ghernandezh@ucdavis.edu

Clancy Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Physics, 2016, California State University, Northridge

Jonathan Horvath

jdhorvath@ucdavis.edu

Dickson Lab, 2018 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior, University of California, Davis

Ian Kimball

ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Sack Lab, 2014 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B. S., Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior, 2004, University of California, Davis

Albert Lee

alblee@ucdavis.edu

Borodinsky Lab, 2014 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Development Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Molecular Toxicology, 2011, University of California, Berkeley

Jan Maly

jmaly@ucdavis.edu

Yarov-Yarovoy Lab, 2015 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Biochemistry, 2013, California State University, Northridge

Jose Marquez

josmarquez@ucdavis.edu

Griffith Lab, 2021 – present

Graduate Program: Neuroscience

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of California, Davis

Matthew Marquis

mjmarquis@ucdavis.edu

Sack Lab, 2018 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular, Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of California, Santa Cruz

Collin Matsumoto

csmatsumoto@ucdavis.edu

Santana Lab, 2018 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biological Sciences

Samantha O’Dwyer

scodwyer@ucdavis.edu

Santana Lab, 2016 - present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology and Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biology, University of Vermont, Burlington

Rebecka Sepela

rjsepela@ucdavis.edu

Sack Lab, 2016 - present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry, Miami University, Oxford, OH

Heather Spooner

hcspooner@ucdavis.edu

Dixon Lab, 2021 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biological Sciences

Robin Stewart

rbnstewart@ucdavis.edu

Sack Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular, Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry, University Of Washington

Scott Tiscione

satiscione@ucdavis.edu

Dickson Lab, 2017 - present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology & Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S. Environmental Toxicology, 2014, University of California, Davis

Taylor Voelker

tvoelker@ucdavis.edu

Dixon Lab, 2021 - present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology and Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S. Biology

Simon Vu

slvu@ucdavis.edu

Zheng Lab, 2016 - present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology & Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S. Molecular and Cellular Biology, Biochemistry, University of California, Davis