

Congratulations to all our Surgical Education Programs for a successful match this year. A special thank you to our Program Directors and Program Administrators!

Welcome Our New Housestaff Officers - June 25, 2019

GS Categorical Residents Medical School

John Arriola University of Oklahoma Alyssa Bellini Florida Atlantic University

Kathleen Doyle Emory UCSF Rachel Ekaireb Megan Gilbert **UC Davis**

Leslie Hopper East Carolina University

Alexis Woods Samy Ramadan

Kevin Lee

UCLA

GS Preliminary Residents

Medical School

Albany Medical College Isaiah Clark California Northstate University Min Ji Cho UCSF Stephanie Kwan

California Northstate University **UCLA**

Trevor Tsay Brandon Vu Gregory Brittenham Andrei Callejas Casey French Alison Graff Christina Grimsley Darrell Holmes Courtney Johnson Omari Johnson

Lauren Rys Richard Newman Karl Nielson Olivia

Tighe

Plastics Categorical Medical School

Dattesh Dave University of California, Irvine

Cardiothoracic Categorical Medical School

Sarah Chen **UC Davis**

Vascular Categorical **Medical School**

USUH Matthew Vuoncino

Kathryn DiLosa Louisiana State University

~Travis - Military Resident

UC**DAVIS** HEALTH

Department of Surgery



John Arriola General Surgery



Alyssa Bellini General Surgery



Kathleen Doyle General Surgery



Rachel Ekaireb General Surgery



Megan Gilbert General Surgery



Leslie Hopper General Surgery



Alexis Woods General Surgery



Samy Ramadan General Surgery (Miltary)



Matthew Vuoncino Vascular Surgery



Kathryn DiLosa Vascular Surgery



Sarah Chen Cardiothoracic Surgery



Dattesh Dave Plastic Surgery

*Kevin Lee (not pictured) General Surgery (Miltary)

Welcome