Our Pain Medicine Faculty work together with the Surgeons and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation physicians at the UC Davis Spine Center in order to provide specialized care needed to relieve the pain of spinal conditions. The faculty are part of the Division of Pain Medicine at the UC Davis Medical Center and are at the nations forefront of the latest discoveries and best treatments.

Current Pain Medicine Spine Faculty

Charles De Mesa, D.O Charles De Mesa, D.O., M.P.H.
Scott Fishman, MD Scott Fishman, M.D.
Kenneth Furukawa, MD Kenneth Furukawa, M.D.
Paul Kreis, MD Paul Kreis, M.D.
Gagan Mahajan, MD Gagan Mahajan, M.D.
Samir Sheth, MD Samir Sheth, M.D.
Naileshni Singh, MD Naileshni Singh, M.D.