Postdoctoral Fellows

Paula Araujo

prharaujo@ucdavis.edu

Santana Lab, 2022 - present

Ph.D. 2021, Biochemistry and Immunology, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

Manuel Muñoz Camus

mmunozcamus@ucdavis.edu

Contreras Lab, 2022 - present

Ph.D. 2020, Biological Sciences, Mention in Physiological Sciences, Pontifical Catholic University of Chile, Santiago, Chile

Alexandre Costa

ajcosta@ucdavis.edu

Dixon Lab, 2022 - present

Ph.D. 2022, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

Zhihui (aka. Nicole) Fong

zfong@ucdavis.edu

Santana Lab, 2021 - present

Ph.D. 2021, Dundalk Institute of Technology, Ireland

Raman Goyal

ragoyal@ucdavis.edu

Borodinsky Lab, 2015 - present

Ph.D. 2019, University of California, Davis

Yanxiao Han

yxhan@ucdavis.edu

Vorobyov Lab, 2021 - present

Ph.D. 2021, University of Illinois, Chicago

Gonzalo Hernandez Hernandez

ghernandezh@ucdavis.edu

Clancy Lab, 2017 – present

Ph.D. 2022, University of California, Davis

Candice Kutchukian

ckutchukian@ucdavis.edu

Dickson Lab, 2019 - present

Ph.D. 2018, Claude Bernard University, NeuroMyoGene Institute, Lyon, France

Henning Langer

htlanger@ucdavis.edu

Baar Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2018, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Quynh Giang Le

qgle@ucdavis.edu

Trimmer Lab, 2022 - present

Ph.D. 2019, Biological Sciences, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan

Declan Manning

dmanning@ucdavis.edu

Santana Lab, 2022 – present

Ph.D. 2021, Department of Biochemistry, The University of Liverpool

Phuong Tran Nguyen

ptrnguyen@ucdavis.edu

Yarov-Yarovoy Lab, 2011 – present

Ph.D. 2018, University of California, Davis

Kevin Johannes Maria Paulussen

kpaulussen@ucdavis.edu

Baar Lab, 2022 – Present

Ph.D., 2022, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Maria Casas Prat

mcasasprat@ucdavis.edu

Dickson Lab, 2020 - present

Ph.D. 2019, Health Sciences, International University of Catalonia (UIC), Spain

Luísa Ribeiro Silva

lribeirosilva@ucdavis.edu

Trimmer Lab, 2022 - present

Ph.D. 2021, Molecular Biology, Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo, Brasil

Robin Stewart

rbnstewart@ucdavis.edu

Sack Lab, 2017 – present

Ph.D. 2022, University of California, Davis

Nick Vierra

ncvierra@ucdavis.edu

Trimmer Lab, 2017 - present

Ph.D. 2017, Vanderbilt University

Silvia García del Villar

sgarciadelvillar@ucdavis.edu

Dixon Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2018, Oxford Brookes University, UK