Postdoctoral Fellows

Parya Aghasafari

paghasafari@ucdavis.edu

Colleen Clancy’s Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2018, University of Georgia

Olga Balashova

oabalashova@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky Lab, 2015 - present

Ph.D. 2015, University of California, Davis

Kevin DeMarco

kdemarco@ucdavis.edu

Colleen Clancy's Lab, 2014 – present

Ph.D. 2017, University of California, Davis

Laura Guarina

lguarina@ucdavis.edu

Luis F. Santana's Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2018, Università degli studi di Torino, Italy

Andrew Hamilton

anhamilton@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky's Lab, 2013 - present

Ph.D. 2013, University of California, Davis

Candice Kutchukian

ckutchukian@ucdavis.edu

Eamonn Dickson's Lab, 2019 - present

Ph.D. 2018, CLAUDE BERNARD UNIVERSITY, NeuroMyoGene Institute, Lyon, France

Henning Langer

htlanger@ucdavis.edu

Keith Baar's Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2018, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Phuong Tran Nguyen

ptrnguyen@ucdavis.edu

Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy’s Lab, 2011 – present

Ph.D. 2018, University of California, Davis

Stephanie Palacio

spalacio@ucdavis.edu

Luis F. Santana's Lab, 2018 – present

Ph.D. 2015, University of Puerto Rico, Medical Science Campus

Parashar Thapa

pthapa@ucdavis.edu

John Sack's Lab, 2016 - present

Ph.D. 2015, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Nick Vierra

ncvierra@ucdavis.edu

James Trimmer's Lab, 2017 - present

Ph.D. 2017, Vanderbilt University

Silvia García del Villar

sgarciadelvillar@ucdavis.edu

Rose Dixon's Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2018, Oxford Brookes University, UK

Chih-Chuan Wang

ccwa@ucdavis.edu

James Trimmer's Lab, 2019 - present

Ph.D. 2019, Baylor College of Medicine