Department Roster

Li He, Ph.D.

llhe@ucdavis.edu

Pei-Chi Yang, Ph.D.

530-754-1554

pcyang@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Rossi

Chief Administrative Officer
530-752-6520
jlrossi@ucdavis.edu


Uma Budamagunta

Webmaster
530-752-8136
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu


Erik Ecklund

Grants Management
530-752-6017
etecklund@ucdavis.edu


Montana Fernandes

Executive Assistant to Fernando Santana, Ph.D.
Arline Miller Rolkin Endowed Chair in Physiology and Membrane Biology
Executive Assistant to Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair in Cell Biology and Human Anatomy
Dean’s Endowed Chair in Medical Research
530-752-9879
mfernandes@ucdavis.edu


Amanda Flores

Academic HR Analyst
Cell Biology and Human Anatomy
530-754-1755
accflores@ucdavis.edu


Jennifer Stillwell

Academic HR Analyst
Physiology and Membrane Biology
530-754-0863
jstillwell@ucdavis.edu


Vacant

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Coordinator

Laura Borodinsky Lab

916-453-2294

Olga Balashova
oabalashova@ucdavis.edu

Raman Goyal
ragoyal@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Hamilton
anhamilton@ucdavis.edu

Albert Lee
alblee@ucdavis.edu

Sangwoo Shim
swshim@ucdavis.edu

Colleen Clancy Lab

530-754-1554

Parya Aghasafari
paghasafari@ucdavis.edu

Aiyana Emigh
amemigh@ucdavis.edu

John Dawson
jdawson@ucdavis.edu

Kevin DeMarco
kdemarco@ucdavis.edu

Kazi Haq

Gonzalo Hernandez Hernandez
ghernandezh@ucdavis.edu

Mao-Tsuen Jeng
mjeng@ucdavis.edu

Pei-Chi Yang
pcyang@ucdavis.edu

Eamonn Dickson Lab

530-752-9889

Jon Horvath
jdhorvath@ucdavis.edu

Candice Kutchukian
ckutchukian@ucdavis.edu

Scott Tiscione
satiscione@ucdavis.edu


Rose Ellen Dixon Lab

530-752-9889

Silvia García del Villar
sgarciadelvillar@ucdavis.edu

Taylor Voelker
tvoelker@ucdavis.edu

Martha E. O'Donnell Lab

530-754-9026
530-752-6123

Steven Chu
stvchu@ucdavis.edu

Jon Sack Lab

530-752-5314

Ian Kimball
ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Matthew Marquis
mjmarquis@ucdavis.edu

Rebecka Sepela
rjsepela@ucdavis.edu

Robin Stewart
rbnstewart@ucdavis.edu

Parashar Thapa
pthapa@ucdavis.edu


Luis Fernando Santana Lab

530-752-1243

Eric Arreola
fearreola@ucdavis.edu

Laura Guarina
lguarina@ucdavis.edu

Collin Matsumoto
csmatsumoto@ucdavis.edu

Samantha O’Dwyer
scodwyer@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Palacio
spalacio@ucdavis.edu

Dellaney Rudolph-Gandy
ddrudolphgandy@ucdavis.edu

James Trimmer Lab

Clara E. Gavira-O'Neill
cgaviraoneill@ucdavis.edu

Belvin Gong
bgong@ucdavis.edu

Deborah Van Der List
davanderlist@ucdavis.edu

Nick Vierra
ncvierra@ucdavis.edu

Chih-Chuan Wang
ccwa@ucdavis.edu

Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy Lab

530-752-4541

Aiyana Emigh
amemigh@ucdavis.edu

Ian Kimball
ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Jan Maly
jmaly@ucdavis.edu

Phuong Nguyen
ptrnguyen@ucdavis.edu


Jie Zheng Lab

530-752-8368

Simon Vu
slvu@ucdavis.edu

UCD Emergency

On-Campus: 911

UCD Emergency

Off-Campus or Cell: 530-752-1230


Facilities 24-hr #

530-752-1655

EH&S Safety Services 24-hr #

530-752-1493


Shawn Rasmussen

SOM Safety Officer

Office: 916-703-9182

Cell: 916-761-7582

Email: serasmussen@ucdavis.edu

Larry Neal

VM Safety Officer

Office: 530-752-9257

Pager: 530-792-5013

Cell: 530-219-3543

Email: laneal@ucdavis.edu