• Our Team

Administrative Leadership

Colleen Clancy, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
Professor of Physiology and Membrane Biology
Professor of Pharmacology
Schools of Human Health Sciences
916-734-4610
ceclancy@ucdavis.edu

Hendry Ton, M.D., M.S.

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Inclusion
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity
Clinical Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
916-734-2926
hton@ucdavis.edu

Brent Seifert, J.D.

Assistant Dean, Academic Personnel
916-734-4602
bjseifert@ucdavis.edu

Abigail Reyes

Management Services Officer
916-734-3996
ajreyes@ucdavis.edu

Barbara Shacklett, Ph.D.

Faculty Advisor to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
Professor, Medical Microbiology and Immunology
UC Davis School of Medicine
530-752-6785
blshacklett@ucdavis.edu

Susan Murin, M.D., M.Sc.

Faculty Advisor to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs & Professor of Clinical Internal Medicine
UC Davis Medical Center Chief of Staff
916-734-4610
sxmurin@ucdavis.edu

 

Administrative Support

Brett Anderson

Executive Analyst
Supporting Dr. Clancy, Brent Seifert, and Abby Reyes
916-734-6131
bcanderson@ucdavis.edu

Project Team

Melissa Leary

Project Policy Analyst
916-734-7243
mnleary@ucdavis.edu

Huda Mustafa, M.B.A.

Project Analyst, Non Faculty Supervisor; Outside Professional Activities
916-734-4887
hsmustafa@ucdavis.edu

Pei Chi Yang, Ph.D.

Associate Project Scientist
pcyang@ucdavis.edu

Academic Actions and Recruitment Team

Antionette Caruso

Executive Recruitment Analyst
916-734-2129
ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu

Kimm d'Angelique

AP Analyst
916-734-4603
kdangelique@ucdavis.edu

Brian Darnell

AP Analyst
916-734-4607
bdarnell@ucdavis.edu

Amy Weaver Edwards

AP Analyst
916-734-4604
adweaver@ucdavis.edu

Lorene Von Eschen

AP Analyst
916-734-6773
lvoneschen@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Gastineau

AP Analyst
916-734-0957
jlgastineau@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Johnson

AP Analyst
916-734-4605
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu

Alyssa Ornellas

AP Analyst
916-734-4606
aornellas@ucdavis.edu

Suresh Narayan

AP Analyst
916-734-4608
scnarayan@ucdavis.edu

Diana Roman

AP Analyst
916-734-4609
droman@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Steele

Actions Analyst Lead
916-734-4448
nmsteele@ucdavis.edu

Cluster Analyst Team

Stephanie Celestin

Cluster Analyst Lead
916-213-2192
slcelestin@ucdavis.edu

Patti Fletcher

AP Cluster Analyst
916-291-2311
pfletcher@ucdavis.edu

Natalie Scudiero

AP Cluster Analyst
916-213-8836
nscudiero@ucdavis.edu

Faculty Development and Diversity Team

Madelaine Aspenson

Program Coordinator
madial@ucdavis.edu

Cheryl Busman

Program Manager
916-703-9230
cdbusman@ucdavis.edu

Roberta Campbell

Program Analyst
Mentoring Academy
916-703-9109
rcampbell@ucdavis.edu

Bill Habicht, M.Div., M.S.W.

Academic Coordinator
whabicht@ucdavis.edu

Khoban Kochai, M.P.H.

Business Operations Manager-Supervisor
916-734-1243
kbkochai@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Moncada

Program Analyst
WIMHS
916-734-4974
remoncada@ucdavis.edu