Graduate Student

Vanessa Cervantes

vcerv@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler's Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular & Development Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Cellular/Molecular Biology
M.S., Cellular/Molecular Biology

Elizabeth Fishman

Anna La Torre’s Lab, 2020 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular & Development Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biology, 2016, Harverford College

Xueer Jiang

xujiang@ucdavis.edu

Li-En Jao's Lab, 2018 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Microbiology, 2017, University of California, Davis

Cailin Kelly

cmkelly@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler’s Lab, 2020 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.A., Molecular and Cell Biology, 2017, University of California, Berkeley

Sara Konopelski

skonopel@ucdavis.edu

Henry Ho's Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Developmental and Cell Biology, 2015, University of California, Irvine

Nichole Lewis

nalewis@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler's Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Cell Biology, 2016, University of California, Davis

Mikaela Louie

mlouie@ucdavis.edu

Anna La Torre’s Lab, 2019 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Cognitive Science, 2016, University of California, San Diego

Adam Miltner

ammiltner@ucdavis.edu

Anna La Torre's Lab, 2016 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Microbiology, 2014, University of Kansas, Lawrence

Joseph Rosas

jorosas@ucdavis.edu

Tom Glaser’s Lab, 2020 – present

Graduate Program: Integrative Genetics and Genomics

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Molecular Biology, 2018, University of California, San Diego

Yining Wang

Tom Glaser’s Lab, 2020 – present

Graduate Program: Integrative Genetics and Genomics

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Clinical Nutrition, 2016, University of California, Davis