Keiko Hino, Ph.D.

530-752-4908
khino@ucdavis.edu


Chang (Charles) Lee, Ph.D.

530-752-0605
cglee@ucdavis.edu

Sarah (Karlen) Long, Ph.D.

530-752-6756
sjlong@ucdavis.edu


Pengfei Zhang, Ph.D.

pfzhang@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Rossi

Chief Administrative Officer
530-752-6520 | jlrossi@ucdavis.edu


Jessica Anton

Executive Assistant to Fernando Santana, Ph.D.
Arline Miller Rolkin Endowed Chair in Physiology and Membrane Biology
Executive Assistant to Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair in Cell Biology and Human Anatomy
Dean’s Endowed Chair in Medical Research
530-752-9879 | jsanton@ucdavis.edu


Uma Budamagunta

Webmaster
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu


Merissa I Corrales

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Coordinator
530-752-9313 | micorrales@ucdavis.edu


Amanda Flores

Academic HR Analyst
Cell Biology and Human Anatomy
530-754-1755 | accflores@ucdavis.edu


Danette Howard

Grants Management
dehoward@ucdavis.edu


Jennifer Stillwell

Academic HR Analyst
Physiology and Membrane Biology
530-754-0863 | jstillwell@ucdavis.edu

Brown Lab

Lab Phone: 530-752-8359

Burns | Pugh Lab

Lab Phones: 530-754-7382 | 530-752-6756


FitzGerald Lab

Lab Phone: 530-752-8420

Glaser Lab

Lab Phones: 530-752-8534 | 530-752-9038


Gong Lab

Lab Phones: 530-752-3215 | 530-754-7657

Ho Lab

Lab Phone: 530-752-9746



La Torre Lab

Lab Phone: 530-752-4924

Simó Lab

Lab Phone: 530-752-4908


Eyepod

Lab Phone: 530-752-8660

UCD Emergency

On-Campus: 911

UCD Emergency

Off-Campus or Cell: 530-752-1230


Facilities 24-hr #

530-752-1655

EH&S Safety Services 24-hr #

530-752-1493


Shawn Rasmussen

SOM Safety Officer

Office: 916-703-9182

Cell: 916-761-7582

Email: serasmussen@ucdavis.edu

Larry Neal

VM Safety Officer

Office: 530-752-9257

Pager: 530-792-5013

Cell: 530-219-3543

Email: laneal@ucdavis.edu