Cam Carter

Cameron Carter, M.D.
Director, Imaging Research Center
Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology
916-734-7783
cscarter@ucdavis.edu
Carter Lab web page
Center for Neuroscience page
Research Site: Translational Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience Lab

Tyler Lesh

Tyler LeshTyler Lesh, Ph.D.
Assistant Project Scientist, Department of Psychiatry
916-734-7174
talesh@ucdavis.edu
web page

Richard Maddock

Richard Maddock, M.D.
Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
916-734-3286
rjmaddock@ucdavis.edu
web page

Tara Niendam

Tara A. Niendam, Ph.D.
Associate Professor In Residence, Department of Psychiatry
916-734-3090
tniendam@ucdavis.edu
web page

J. Daniel Ragland

J. Daniel Ragland, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
916-734-5802
jdragland@ucdavis.edu
web page

Marjorie Solomon

Marjorie Solomon, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
916-703-0270
marsolomon@ucdavis.edu
web page

Laura Tully

Laura Tully, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
916-734-7927
lmtully@ucdavis.edu
web page