Jennifer Kellogg
Chief Administrative Officer

Anna Marie Mateo-Gonzales
Administrative Specialist
Executive Assistant to the Chair

Jeanee Cooper
Contracts and Grants Analyst

Chandra Freitag
Professional Billing Abstractor

Dana Little
Clinical Research Supervisor

Marie Palo
Billing Analyst

Bhavika Pande
Purchasing Assistant

Andrea Pearson
Billing Analyst

Tina Roberts
Residency Coordinator

Nick Rosati
Faculty Assistant

Doug San
Financial Analyst

Anh Tuc Le
Administrative Assistant III