• Our Team

Administrative Leadership

Colleen Clancy, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
Professor of Physiology and Membrane Biology
Professor of Pharmacology
Schools of Human Health Sciences
916-734-4610
ceclancy@ucdavis.edu

Brent Seifert, J.D.

Assistant Dean, Academic Personnel
916-734-4602
bjseifert@ucdavis.edu

Abigail Reyes

Management Services Officer
916-734-3996
ajreyes@ucdavis.edu

Barbara Shacklett, Ph.D.

Faculty Advisor to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
Professor, Medical Microbiology and Immunology
UC Davis School of Medicine
530-752-6785
blshacklett@ucdavis.edu

Christine Cocanour, M.D., F.A.C.S., F.C.C.M.

Faculty Advisor to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
Professor of Surgery and Surgical Critical Care Fellowship Program Director
916-734-7330
cscocanour@ucdavis.edu

Administrative Support

Brett Anderson

Compensation and Compliance Analyst
Supporting Dr. Clancy
916-734-4710
bcanderson@ucdavis.edu

Cortney Schmid

Executive Assistant
Supporting Brent Seifert
916-734-4610
cschmid@ucdaivs.edu

Christina McNulty

Project Manager
916-734-4603
cmcnulty@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Peters

Project Manager
916-734 -7243
epeters@ucdavis.edu

Project Team

Pei Chi Yang, Ph.D.

Associate Project Scientist
pcyang@ucdavis.edu

Academic Actions and Recruitment Team

Antionette Caruso

Executive Recruitment Analyst
916-734-2129
ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu

Amy Weaver Edwards

AP Analyst
916-734-4604
adweaver@ucdavis.edu

Lorene Von Eschen

AP Analyst
916-734-6773
lvoneschen@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Gastineau

AP Analyst
530-752-7471
jlgastineau@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Johnson

AP Analyst
916-734-4605
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu

Suresh Narayan

AP Analyst
916-734-4608
scnarayan@ucdavis.edu

Alyssa Ornellas

AP Analyst
916-734-4606
aornellas@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Reevesman

Recruitment Analyst Lead
916-734-0957
lareevesman@ucdavis.edu

Diana Roman

AP Analyst
916-734-4609
droman@ucdavis.edu

Debra Sample

AP Intern (Winter-Spring)
916-734-4610

Nicole Steele

Actions Analyst Lead
916-734-4488
nmsteele@ucdavis.edu

Candace Wise

AP Analyst
916-734-4607
crwise@ucdavis.edu

Cluster Analyst Team

Stephanie Celestin

Cluster Analyst Lead
916-213-2192
slcelestin@ucdavis.edu

Patti Fletcher

AP Cluster Analyst
916-291-2311
pfletcher@ucdavis.edu

Natalie Scudiero

AP Cluster Analyst
916-213-8836
nscudiero@ucdavis.edu

Cathy Thao

AP Cluster Analyst
916-919-5159
cbthao@ucdavis.edu

Natalie Tramontano

AP Cluster Analyst
916-715-7406
ntramontano@ucdavis.edu

Faculty Development Team

Cheryl Busman

Health Professions Education Specialist
916-703-9230
cdbusman@ucdavis.edu

Roberta Campbell

Health Professions Education Specialist
916-703-9109
rcampbell@ucdavis.edu

Alissa Edison

Health Professions Education Specialist
916-734-2017
aledison@ucdavis.edu

Gene Crumley, Th.D.

Director, Emotionally Intelligent Leader Program
500-400-5056
cecrumley@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Jorrin, M.S.

Interim Business Operations Manager
916-734-4974
remoncada@ucdavis.edu