Course Chairs

Orode Badakhsh, M.D.
Fellowship Director, Adult Cardiothoracic Anesthesia

Stephen M. Macres, M.D., Pharm.D.
Director, Acute Pain Services

Course Co-Chair
Amrik Singh, M.D., F.A.S.A.
Professor and Vice Chair

Guest Faculty

Francis V. Salinas, M.D.
Staff Anesthesiologist. Medical Director of the Interventional Platform Swedish Issaquah Hospital

Sara Aghamohammadi, M.D.
Chief Wellness Officer, University California Davis Health
Associate Clinical Professor
Pediatric Critical Care
Department of Pediatrics

UC Davis Health Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine Faculty

Hannah Bechtold, M.D.
Assistant Professor

Robert Bishop, M.D.
Assisatnt Professor

Amy Chen, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Associate Director, Regional Anesthesia Fellowship

Neal Fleming, M.D., Ph.D.

Michael Jung, M.D., M.B.A
Assistant Professor

Robert Scott Kriss, D.O.
Associate Professor
Program Director, Pediatric Anesthesiology Fellowship

James Littlejohn, M.D. Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Usha Saldanha, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Program Director, Regional Anesthesia Fellowship

Joshua Santos, M.D.
Assistant Professor

Nicole Weiss, M.D.
Associate Professor