Contact us landing page

Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations is charged with building philanthropic support for UC Davis Health’s patient care, research and education programs. Our team is happy to help match your philanthropic needs with a program area that meets your interests. Contact the department at:

UC Davis Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations

4900 Broadway, Suite 1150

Sacramento, CA 95820

Tel: 916-734-9400

Fax: 916-451-2637


Administrative Leadership

Chong Porter

Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Advancement and Alumni Relations

916-734-9402

cuporter@ucdavis.edu

Brenda Betts

Assistant Vice Chancellor

916-734-9583

bkbetts@ucdavis.edu

Kimberly Sanderson

Chief Administrative Officer

916-734-9115

ksanderson@ucdavis.edu

Tracy Jordahl

Development and Campaign Coordinator

916-734-9617

tljordahl@ucdavis.edu

Annual and Employee Giving

Michelle Tafoya

916-734-9117

mtafoya@ucdavis.edu

Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Lizzie Coyle

916-703-3257

ljcoyle@ucdavis.edu

Children’s Miracle Network

Jacqueline Kay-Mills

916-734-9192

jrkaymills@ucdavis.edu

Cancer Center Programs

Keeman Wong

916-734-9322

kmwong@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Bean

916-734-9675

mmbean@ucdavis.edu

Joseph Strother

916-734-9116

jsstrother@ucdavis.edu

Medical Center

Anthony Hazarian

916-734-8524

aphazarian@ucdavis.edu

David Van Hofwegen

916-734-40449

dvanhof@ucdavis.edu

Endowments

Charlotte Barbee

916-734-8050

clbarbee@ucdavis.edu

Eye Center

Erin Bauer

916-734-3966

ejbauer@ucdavis.edu

Family and Community Medicine

JR Springer

916-734-9195

jrspringer@ucdavis.edu

Corporate Foundation Relations

Traci Galbaugh

530-754-2016

tlgalbaugh@ucdavis.edu

Hospice and Palliative Care

Keeman Wong

916-734-9322

kmwong@ucdavis.edu

Internal Medicine/Medical Specialties

Beth Abad

916-734-9416

edabad@ucdavis.edu

MIND Institute

Marcus Frost

916-703-0221

jmfrost@ucdavis.edu

Neurosciences

Elizabeth McBride

916-734-9310

ekmcbride@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Marsteen

916-734-9448

jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu

Harpal Aulakh

916-734-9063

hkaulakh@ucdavis.edu

Pain Medicine

Lisa Schaffer

916-734-9457

laschaffer@ucdavis.edu

Pediatrics

Jennifer Marsteen

916-734-9448

jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu

Planned Giving

Mark E. Schaal

530-752-3082

meschaal@ucdavis.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Keeman Wong

916-734-9322

kmwong@ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine

Lisa Schaffer

916-734-9457

laschaffer@ucdavis.edu

Mackensie Priley

916-734-9984

mmpriley@ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine Alumni Engagement

ML Farrell

916-734-9408

mlfarrell@ucdavis.edu

Surgery

Lisa Schaffer

916-734-9457

laschaffer@ucdavis.edu

Transplant

Beth Abad

916-734-9416

edabad@ucdavis.edu

Urology

Jennifer Marsteen

916-734-9448

jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu