Contact us landing page

Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations is charged with building philanthropic support for UC Davis Health’s patient care, research and education programs. Our team is happy to help match your philanthropic needs with a program area that meets your interests. Contact the department at:

UC Davis Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations

4900 Broadway, Suite 1150

Sacramento, CA 95820

Tel: 916-734-9400

Fax: 916-451-2637


Administrative Leadership

Chong Porter

Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Advancement and Alumni Relations

916-734-9402

cuporter@ucdavis.edu

Brenda Betts

Assistant Vice Chancellor

916-734-9583

bkbetts@ucdavis.edu

Kimberly Sanderson

Chief Administrative Officer

916-710-5647

ksanderson@ucdavis.edu

Tracy Jordahl

Development and Campaign Coordinator

916-893-3424

tljordahl@ucdavis.edu

Annual Giving

Meg Cruz

916-475-7231

megcruz@ucdavis.edu

Employee Giving

Lindsay Obringer

916-284-5182

laobringer@ucdavis.edu

Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Cat Adams

916-416-7623

ccadams@ucdavis.edu

Kristin Millikan

916-340-5998

kmillikan@ucdavis.edu

Children’s Miracle Network

Michelle Tafoya

916-694-9091

mtafoya@ucdavis.edu

Cancer Center Programs

Brenda Betts

916-734-9583

bkbetts@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Bean

916-291-2438

mmbean@ucdavis.edu

Reese Scherber

916-291-5775

tmscherbe@ucdavis.edu

Joseph Strother

916-997-6145

jsstrother@ucdavis.edu

Medical Center

Tony Hazarian

916-320-9248

aphazarian@ucdavis.edu

David Van Hofwegen

916-417-3015

dvanhof@ucdavis.edu

Endowments

Flynn Hoffman

916-945-0597

fhoffman@ucdavis.edu

Eye Center

Erin Bauer

916-730-1941

ejbauer@ucdavis.edu

Family and Community Medicine

Sheena Summers

916-878-9924

smlennie@ucdavis.edu

Foundation Corporate Engagement

Traci Galbaugh

530-754-2016

tlgalbaugh@ucdavis.edu

Jody Dahms

530-754-2056

tlgalbaugh@ucdavis.edu

Hospice and Palliative Care

Brenda Betts

916-734-9583

bkbetts@ucdavis.edu

Internal Medicine/Medical Specialties

Beth Abad

916-798-9475

edabad@ucdavis.edu

MIND Institute

Elizabeth McBride

916-752-0601

ekmcbride@ucdavis.edu

Neurosciences

Elizabeth McBride

916-752-0601

ekmcbride@ucdavis.edu

Pain Medicine

JR Springer

916-730-5468

jrspringer@ucdavis.edu

Pediatrics

Tony Hazarian

916-320-9248

aphazarian@ucdavis.edu

Planned Giving

Kathy Lopez

916-396-5799

kplopez@ucdavis.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Beth Abad

916-798-9495

edabad@ucdavis.edu

Psychiatry and Behavioral Health

Jennifer Scott

530-752-5304

jescott@ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine

Beth Abad

916-798-9495

edabad@ucdavis.edu

Mackensie Priley

916-505-6077

mmpriley@ucdavis.edu

Sheena Summers

916-878-9924

smlennie@ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine Alumni Engagement

Beth Abad

916-798-9495

edabad@ucdavis.edu

Surgery

JR Springer

916-730-5468

jrspringer@ucdavis.edu

Transplant

Beth Abad

916-798-9475

edabad@ucdavis.edu

Urologic Surgery

Elizabeth McBride

916-752-0601

ekmcbride@ucdavis.edu