Contact us landing page

Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations is charged with building philanthropic support for UC Davis Health’s patient care, research and education programs. Our team is happy to help match your philanthropic needs with a program area that meets your interests. Contact the department at:

UC Davis Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations

PO Box 160186

Sacramento, Ca 95816

Tel: 916-734-9400

Fax: 916-451-2637


Administrative Leadership

Chong Porter

Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Advancement and Alumni Relations

916-734-9402

cuporter@ucdavis.edu

Brenda Betts

Assistant Vice Chancellor

916-734-9583

bkbetts@ucdavis.edu

Kimberly Sanderson

Chief Administrative Officer

916-710-5647

ksanderson@ucdavis.edu

Ann Sullivan

916-397-1612

acsullivan@ucdavis.edu

Annual Giving

Meg Cruz

916-475-7231

megcruz@ucdavis.edu

Employee Giving

Lindsay Obringer

916-284-5182

laobringer@ucdavis.edu

Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Chong Porter

916-734-9402

cuporter@ucdavis.edu

Children’s Miracle Network

Michelle Tafoya

916-694-9091

mtafoya@ucdavis.edu

Cancer Center Programs

Reese Olander

775-544-8806

prolander@ucdavis.edu

Reese Scherber

916-291-5775

tmscherber@ucdavis.edu

 

Medical Center

Tony Hazarian

916-320-9248

aphazarian@ucdavis.edu

David Van Hofwegen

916-417-3015

dvanhof@ucdavis.edu

Endowments

Flynn Hoffman

916-945-0597

fhoffman@ucdavis.edu

Eye Center

Jennifer Navarro

916-871-6991

jmhnavarro@ucdavis.edu

Foundation Corporate Engagement

Traci Galbaugh

530-754-2016

tlgalbaugh@ucdavis.edu

Jody Dahms

530-754-2056

tlgalbaugh@ucdavis.edu

Hospice and Palliative Care

Brenda Betts

916-734-9583

bkbetts@ucdavis.edu 

MIND Institute

Maria Ungermann

530-848-1398

mungermann@ucdavis.edu

 

Neurosciences

Jennifer Navarro

916-871-6991

jmhnavarro@ucdavis.edu

Alexa Adams

279-210-8548

lexadams@ucdavis.edu

Pediatrics

Tony Hazarian

916-320-9248

aphazarian@ucdavis.edu

Planned Giving

Kathy Lopez

916-396-5799

kplopez@ucdavis.edu

Psychiatry and Behavioral Health

Brenda Betts

916-734-9583

bkbetts@ucdavis.edu

Alexa Adams

279-210-8548

lexadams@ucdavis.edu

 

School of Medicine

Lynnette Teti

916-717-3783

lfteti@ucdavis.edu

Beth Abad

916-798-9495

edabad@ucdavis.edu

Mackensie Priley

916-505-6077

mmpriley@ucdavis.edu

Sheena Summers

916-878-9924

smlennie@ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine Alumni Engagement

Lisa Dicce

279-386-6317

ladicce@ucdavis.edu

Urologic Surgery

Nebrisa Fish

916-754-6184

nnfish@ucdavis.edu

Alexa Adams

279-210-8548

lexadams@ucdavis.edu