Stuart H. Cohen, MD, FIDSA

Stuart H. Cohen, M.D., F.I.D.S.A.

Laboratory Director, Coccidioidomycosis Serology Laboratory
Co-Director, Center for Valley Fever
Professor, Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology
Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases
Department of Internal Medicine
stcohen@ucdavis.edu
Research Program and Interests »

George R. Thompson, MD, FIDSA

George R. Thompson, M.D., F.I.D.S.A.

Clinical Consultant, Coccidioidomycosis Serology Laboratory
Co-Director, Center for Valley Fever
Professor of Medicine
Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology
Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases
grthompson@ucdavis.edu
Research Program and Interests »

Satya Dandekar, PhD

Satya Dandekar, Ph.D.

Co-Director, Center for Valley Fever
Professor and Chair
Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology
sdandekar@ucdavis.edu
Research Program and Interests »

David Tom Cooke, M.D., F.A.C.S.

David Tom Cooke, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Professor and Chief, Division of General Thoracic Surgery
Vice Chair for Faculty Development & Wellness
Task-Force Chair, Comprehensive Lung Cancer Screening Program
Director, General Thoracic Surgery Robotics Program
Program Director, Cardiothoracic Surgery Fellowship
dtcooke@ucdavis.edu
Research Program and Interests »

Sergio Aguilar-Gaxiola, M.D., Ph.D.

Sergio Aguilar-Gaxiola, M.D., Ph.D.

Director, UC Davis Center for Reducing Health Disparities
Professor of Clinical Internal Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine
aguilargaxiola@ucdavis.edu
Research Program and Interests »

Angie Gelli, PhD

Angie Gelli, Ph.D.

Professor, Hartwell Investigator
Founder, NanoCere Technologies
acgelli@ucdavis.edu
Research Program and Interests »

Nicholas Kenyon, M.D., M.A.S.

Nicholas Kenyon, M.D., M.A.S.

Professor
Division Chief of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine
Research Program and Interests »

Stephen A. McCurdy, MD, MPH

Stephen A. McCurdy, M.D., M.P.H.

Professor Emeritus
Department of Public Health Sciences
samccurdy@ucdavis.edu

Demosthenes Pappagianis, MD, PhD

Demosthenes Pappagianis, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Founder of UCD Coccidioidomycosis Serology Laboratory
dpappagianis@ucdavis.edu
Research Program and Interests »

Bradley Pollock, PhD, PMH

Bradley Pollock, Ph.D., P.M.H.

Professor and Chair
Public Health Sciences
bpollock@ucdavis.edu
Research Program and Interests »

Kiarash Shahlaie, M.D., Ph.D., F.A.A.N.S.

Kiarash Shahlaie, M.D., Ph.D., F.A.A.N.S.

Professor and Residency Program Director
Professor and Vice Chair of Education
Department of Neurological Surgery
krshahlaie@ucdavis.edu
Research Program and Interests »

Jane Sykes, BVSc (Hons), PhD, DACVIM

Jane Sykes, BVSc (Hons), Ph.D., D.A.C.V.I.M.

Academic Administrator and Professor
Medicine & Epidemiology
jesykes@ucdavis.edu
Research Program and Interests »

Amir A. Zeki, M.D.

Amir A. Zeki, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine
Research Program and Interests »

Derek Bays, M.D.

Derek Bays, M.D.

Infectious Diseases Fellow
Department of Internal Medicine
UC Davis Medical Center
djbays@ucdavis.edu