Anais Saunders photo Anais Saunders

asaunders@ucdavis.edu

Chien Lab

Graduate Program: Pharmacology and Toxicology

Claire Jacobsen photo Claire Jacobsen

cejacobsen@ucdavis.edu

Li Lab

Graduate Program: Pharmacology and Toxicology

Chunyang Dong photo Chunyang Dong

dcydong@ucdavis.edu

Tian Lab

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Colleen Yi photo Colleen Yi

cmyi@ucdavis.edu

Yu Lab

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

no photo Courtney Dreyer

cadreyer@ucdavis.edu

Carraway Lab

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Ellen Osborn photo Ellen Osborn

emosborn@ucdavis.edu

Hagerman Lab

Graduate Program: Integrative Genetics and Genomics

no photo F. Erick Arreola Hernandez

fearreola@ucdavis.edu

Chen Lab

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Gavin Traber photo Gavin Traber

gmtraber@ucdavis.edu

Yu Lab

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

no photo Hongye Zou

hyezou@ucdavis.edu

Chen Lab

Graduate Program: Pharmacology and Toxicology

Jacob Roshgadol photo Jacob Roshgadol

jrosh@ucdavis.edu

Tian Lab

Graduate Program: Biomedical Engineering

Julie Learn photo Julie Learn

jlearn@ucdavis.edu

Carraway Lab

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Kiran Long-Iyer photo Kiran Long-Iyer

krlongiyer@ucdavis.edu

Tian Lab

Graduate Program: Neuroscience

Kurt Reynolds photo Kurt Reynolds

ksreynolds@ucdavis.edu

Zhou Lab

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Michelle Hu photo Michelle Hu

mghue@ucdavis.edu

Carraway Lab

Graduate Program: Pharmacology and Toxicology

Mythili Ramachandran photo Mythili Ramachandran

mramachandran@ucdavis.edu

Li Lab

Graduate Program: Pharmacology and Toxicology

Nianxin Yang photo Nianxin Yang

nxyang@ucdavis.edu

Chen Lab

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

no photo Nikki Tjahjono

ntjahjono@ucdavis.edu

Tian Lab

Graduate Program: Biomedical Engineering

Noemi Castro photo Noemi Castro

nmcastro@ucdavis.edu

Carraway Lab

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Savanah Free photo Savanah Free

srfree@ucdavis.edu

Carraway Lab

Graduate Program: Integrative Genetics and Genomics

no photo Usman Rehman

unrehman@ucdavis.edu

Jue Lab

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Yihan Jin photo Yihan Jin

yihjin@ucdavis.edu

Tian Lab

Graduate Program: Neuroscience

Yongheng Wang photo Yongheng Wang

yhgwang@ucdavis.edu

Lam Lab

Graduate Program: Biomedical Engineering