Akash Pal photo Akash Pal, Ph.D.

Tian Lab

akapal@ucdavis.edu

no photo Asmaa Elshikha, Ph.D.

Lam Lab

 

Emily Wright photo Emily Wright, Ph.D.

Tian Lab

ecwright@ucdavis.edu


Stress effects on serotonin system, In-vivo neuropeptide imaging, Behavioral neuroscience

Lucas Solano photo Lucas Solano, Ph.D.

Lam Lab

lnsolano@ucdavis.edu

Development of small molecule degraders and nanosystems to enhance cancer therapeutic options

no photo Luodon Yu, Ph.D.

Li Lab

 

 

Marwa Zafarullah photo Marwa Zafarullah, Ph.D.

Tassone Lab

mzafarullah@ucdavis.edu

Human genetics and genomics, Biomarker development for neurodegenerative disorders

Rochelin Dalangin photo Rochelin Dalangin, Ph.D.

Tian Lab

rrdalangin@ucdavis.edu

Protein engineering of biosensors, fluorescence imaging

Shuwen Zhang photo Shuwen Zhang, Ph.D.

Zhou Lab

swzh@ucdavis.edu

Bioinformatics, Genetics and genomics, Developmental Biology

Sohaib Mahri photo Sohaib Mahri, Ph.D.

Li Lab

Developing a new nanomedicine platform capable of delivering drugs of different biological/chemical natures to treat cancers and other diseases.

Subbroto Saha photo Subbroto Saha, Ph.D.

Zhou Lab

sksaha@ucdavis.edu

Developmental biology, birth defects including Craniofacial abnormalities and Neural tube defect, Molecular oncology

no photo Xiaolong Zeng, Ph.D.

Li Lab

 

 

Xingling Zheng photo Xingling Zheng, Ph.D.

Chen Lab

xlzzheng@ucdavis.edu

Understanding of molecular mechanisms underlying prostate cancer progression. Development of new biomarker.

Xiong Zhang photo Xiong Zhang, Ph.D.

Chen Lab

lqqzhang@ucdavis.edu

Nuclear receptor in Prostate cancer; anti-tumor drug discovery

no photo Yangxiong Li, Ph.D.

Li Lab

yxoli@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Yanyu Huang photo Yanyu Huang, Ph.D.

Lam Lab

yyahuang@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

Ya-Ping (Alvina) Shiau photo Ya-Ping (Alvina) Shiau, Ph.D.

Li Lab

yshiau@ucdavis.edu

Immunotoxicology and immunopharmacology. Cancer immunotherapy. Cells crosstalk between tumor and immune cells.

no photo Ying Tan, Ph.D.

Lo Lab

ydtan@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

Zhaoqing Cong photo Zhaoqing Cong, Ph.D.

Lam Lab

zcong@ucdavis.edu

Overcoming biological barriers for better drug delivery, Peptide-based nanoparticles, Magnetic-propelled cell Robots