Faculty Directors

Kathleen Angkustsiri, M.D., M.A.S.Kathleen Angkustsiri, M.D., M.A.S.

Co-Director, Integrating Special Populations into Research
kangkustsiri@ucdavis.edu

Learn more about me


Christy NavarroTheresa Keegan, Ph.D., M.S.

Co-Director, Adolescent and Young Adult Recruitment and Retention
tkeegan@ucdavis.edu

Learn more about me


Oanh Meyer , Ph.D., M.A.S.Oanh Meyer, Ph.D., M.A.S.

Co-Director, Integrating Special Populations into Research
olmeyer@ucdavis.edu

Learn more about me


Julie Schweitzer, Ph.D.Julie Schweitzer, Ph.D.

Co-Director, Adolescent and Young Adult Recruitment and Retention
jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu

Learn more about me

Staff

Silvia Molina headshotSilvia Molina

Program Lead, Integrating Special Populations into Research
scmolina@ucdavis.edu

Learn more about me


Christy NavarroChristy Navarro, M.S.

CTSC Health Informatics Research Data Officer
cenavarro@ucdavis.edu

Learn more about me


Leslie SolisLeslie Solis, M.S., CCRP

Associate Director, UC Davis Biorepositories Core Resource
ljsnyder@ucdavis.edu

Learn more about me


Elizabeth Vasile, Ph.D., M.S.Elizabeth Vasile, Ph.D., M.S.

Program Director, Health Equity Resources and Outreach
Program Manager, Integrating Special Populations into Research
evasile@ucdavis.edu

Learn more about me