Jayne La Grande, MBA
Administrator, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Jmlagrande@ucdavis.edu

Shelly Allocco

Administrative Assistant to Dr. DeCarli
saallocco@ucdavis.edu

Kristi Ayers
Psychometrist
klayers@ucdavis.edu  

Fatima Chavez
Patient Care Coordinator
fachavez@ucdavis.edu

Asmeret Demoz
Clinical Research Coordinator
atdemoz@ucdavis.edu   

Celina Fernandez
Asst. Clinic Research Coordinator
celferndandez@ucdavis.edu  

Reham Gaied
Clinical Research Coordinator
rgaied@ucdavis.edu       

Mark Gandrau
Driver
mrgandrau@ucdavis.edu

Ma Czarina Ganzon
Clinical Research Coordinator
cdganzon@ucdavis.edu

Juanita Garza-Castro, MBA
Administrative Supervisor
jgarzacastro@ucdavis.edu

Shanette Merrick
Clinical Research Supervisor
smerrick@ucdavis.edu

Rochelle Nadreau
Psychometrist
rvnadreau@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Park
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
jepar@ucdavis.edu        

Diana Petrosyan
Clinical Research Coordinator
dpetrosyan@ucdavis.edu

Oksana Popovich
Clinical Research Coordinator
opopovich@ucdavis.edu

Ciara Richardson
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
cmirichardson@ucdavis.edu    

Hongzheng Zhang
Clinical Research Coordinator
hzzhang@ucdavis.edu

Angie Woods
Driver
angxortiz@ucdavis.edu

Rebekha Alfaro
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
eralfaro@ucdavis.edu

Sharanpreet Johal Badyal
Clinical Research Coordinator
sjohal@ucdavis.edu

Kenneth Chiu
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
kdchiu@ucdavis.edu

Alana Clark
Patient Care Coordinator
amclark@ucdavis.edu

Emily Crivello
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
ecrivello@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Eva-Silva
Data Clerk
cesilva@ucdavis.edu

Martha Forloines, PhD
Clinical Research Supervisor 2
mrforloines@ucdavis.edu        

Maria Gallegos
MRI Technician
mvgallegos@ucdavis.edu

Rasinio Graves
Staff Research Assistant II
rsgraves@ucdavis.edu

Alison Kwok
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
apkwok@ucdavis.edu

Esther Lara, MSW
Clinical Social Worker
ellara@ucdavis.edu

Savina Nguyen
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
savnguyen@ucdavis.edu

Mitzi Hurtado Orozco
Clinical Research Coordinator
mhurt@ucdavis.edu

Leandro “Junie” Roquel
Driver
ldroquel@ucdavis.edu

Rene Ruiz
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
rfruiz@ucdavis.edu       

Hector Hernandez Saucedo
Clinical Research Coordinator
hhernandez@ucdavis.edu

Rita Venua
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
rmvenua@ucdavis.edu