The graduation ceremony for 2016 anesthesiology residents and fellows was held Saturday, June 25th, at the UC Davis Visitor's Center.  Dr. James Littlejohn, was the keynote speaker  and Dr. Matthew Harrison was the class speaker.   Dr. James Littlejohn was awarded the Outstanding Teaching Award.  Dr. James Jones was awarded the Outstanding Senior Resident Award. 

Enjoy the highlight slideshow below: