Sergey Yechikov

s.yechikov@gmail.com

Project Scientist

Biomedical Engineering

George Lab

Hnin Hnin Aung

mhuang@ucdavis.edu

Project Scientist

Cardiovascular Medicine

Rutledge Lab

Elena Dedkova

ededkova@hotmail.com

Associate Researcher

Pharmacology

Bers Lab


Maura Ferrero

mferrero@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Specialist

Pharmacology

Bers/Bossuyt Lab

Kenneth Ginsburg

ksginsburg@ucdavis.edu

Researcher

Pharmacology

Bers Lab


Yanyan Jiang

yanjiang@ucdavis.edu

Project Scientist

Pharmacology

Ripplinger Lab

Zhong Jiang

zjian@ucdavis.edu

Specialist

Pharmacology

Chen-Izu/Izu Lab


Maya Juarez

mmjuarez@ucdavis.edu

Staff Research Associate

Pulmonary Medicine

Hillary Kao

hkjkao@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Specialist

Cardiovascular Med

Lieu Lab


Ulrike Kreutzer

umkreutzer@ucdavis.edu

Research Coordinator

Cardiovascular Medicine

Chiamvimonvat Lab

Zhandi Liao

zdliao@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Project Scientist

Pharmacology

Bers Lab


Angela Linderholm

alinderholm@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Project Scientist

Pulmonary & Internal Medicine

Dragan Milenkovic

dmilenkovic@ucdavis.edu

Visiting Researcher

Cardiovascular Medicine

Rutledge Lab


Stefano Morotti

smorotti@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Project Scientist

Pharmacology

Grandi Lab

Madeline Nieves-Cintron

mcnieves@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Project Scientist

Pharmacology

Navedo Lab


Jennifer Norman

jenorman@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Project Scientist

Internal Medicine

Rutledge Lab

Dalyir Pretto

dpretto@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Project Scientist

Cardiovascular Medicine


Padmini Sirish

psirish@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Researcher

Cardiovascular Medicine

Barbara Smith

jjsmith@ucdavis.edu

Assistant to Dr.Low

Cardiovascular Medicine


Yao-Hui Sun

yhsun@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Project Scientist

Cardiovascular Medicine

Sabine Van Dijk

sjvandijk@ucdavis.edu

Assistant Project Scientist

Pharmacology

Bers Lab


Lianguo Wang

lgwang@ucdavis.edu

Project Scientist

Pharmacology

Ripplinger Lab

Yuanfang Xie

yfxie@ucdavis.edu

Associate Project Scientist

Pharmacology

Sato Lab


Rita Xu

ritaxb@gmail.com

Assistant Specialist

Pharmacology

Xiang Lab

Pei-Chi Yang

pcyang@ucdavis.edu

Project Scientist

Physiology and Membrane Biology

Clancy Lab


Xiao-Dong Zhang

xdzhang@ucdavis.edu

Associate Researcher

Internal Medicine

Yu Zhang

yupzhang@ucdavis.edu

Scientist

Pharmacology

Xiang Lab