Sergey Yechikov

s.yechikov@gmail.com
Project Scientist
George Lab
Biomedical Engineering

Hnin Hnin Aung

mhuang@ucdavis.edu
Project Scientist
Rutledge Lab
Cardiovascular Medicine

Elena Dedkova

ededkova@hotmail.com
Associate Researcher
Bers Lab
Pharmacology


Maura Ferrero

mferrero@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Specialist
Bers/Bossuyt Lab
Pharmacology

Kenneth Ginsburg

ksginsburg@ucdavis.edu
Researcher
Bers Lab
Pharmacology


Yanyan Jiang

yanjiang@ucdavis.edu
Project Scientist
Ripplinger Lab
Pharmacology

Zhong Jiang

zjian@ucdavis.edu
Specialist
Chen-Izu/Izu Lab
Pharmacology


Maya Juarez

mmjuarez@ucdavis.edu
Staff Research Associate
Pulmonary Medicine

Hillary Kao

hkjkao@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Specialist
Lieu Lab
Cardiovascular Med


Ulrike Kreutzer

umkreutzer@ucdavis.edu
Research Coordinator
Chiamvimonvat Lab
Cardiovascular Medicine

Zhandi Liao

zdliao@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Project Scientist
Bers Lab
Pharmacology


Angela Linderholm

alinderholm@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Project Scientist
Pulmonary & Internal Medicine

Dragan Milenkovic

dmilenkovic@ucdavis.edu
Visiting Researcher
Rutledge Lab
Cardiovascular Medicine


Stefano Morotti

smorotti@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Project Scientist
Grandi Lab
Pharmacology

Madeline Nieves-Cintron

mcnieves@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Project Scientist
Navedo Lab
Pharmacology


Jennifer Norman

jenorman@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Project Scientist
Rutledge Lab
Internal Medicine

Dalyir Pretto

dpretto@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Project Scientist
Cardiovascular Medicine


Padmini Sirish

psirish@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Researcher
Cardiovascular Medicine

Barbara Smith

jjsmith@ucdavis.edu
Assistant to Dr.Low
Cardiovascular Medicine


Yao-Hui Sun

yhsun@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Project Scientist
Cardiovascular Medicine

Sabine Van Dijk

sjvandijk@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Project Scientist
Pharmacology
Bers Lab


Lianguo Wang

lgwang@ucdavis.edu
Project Scientist
Ripplinger Lab
Pharmacology

Yuanfang Xie

yfxie@ucdavis.edu
Associate Project Scientist
Sato Lab
Pharmacology


Rita Xu

ritaxb@gmail.com
Assistant Specialist
Xiang Lab
Pharmacology

Pei-Chi Yang

pcyang@ucdavis.edu
Project Scientist
Clancy Lab
Physiology and Membrane Biology


Xiao-Dong Zhang

xdzhang@ucdavis.edu
Associate Researcher
Internal Medicine

Yu Zhang

yupzhang@ucdavis.edu
Scientist
Xiang Lab
Pharmacology