Leif Anderson

leiand@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Major Professor: Scott Simon, Ph.D.

Keith Bailey

kabailey@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Major Professor: Anthony Passerini, Ph.D.


Kevin Campbell

ktcampbe@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Major Professor: Eduardo Silva, Ph.D.

Alfredo Hernandez

alfhernandez@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Major Professor: Scott Simon, Ph.D.


Vasilios Aris Morikis

vamorikis@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Major Professor: Scott Simon, Ph.D.

Anita Rajamani

anirajamani@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Major Professor: Anthony Passerini, Ph.D.


Srinivas Tapa

stapa@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Major Professor: Crystal Ripplinger, Ph.D.

 

Steffen Docken

steffen.docken@gmail.com

Mathematics

Major Professor: Colleen Clancy, Ph.D. / Timothy Lewis, Ph.D.

Emily Meyer

emeyer@math.ucdavis.edu

Mathematics

Major Professor: Colleen Clancy, Ph.D. / Timothy Lewis, Ph.D.

 

Kristina Bischak

kbischak@ucdavis.edu

Cardiovascular Medicine

Major Professor: Nipavan Chiamvimonvat, M.D.

Alim Chidera

ccalim@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Julie Bossuyt, D.V.M., Ph.D.


John Dawson

jdawson@ucdavis.edu

Physiology and Membrane Biology

Major Professor: Igor Vorobyov, Ph.D.

Aiyana Emigh

aiyana.emigh@gmail.com

Physiology and Membrane Biology

Major Professor: Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy, Ph.D.


Cameron Flayer

chflayer@ucdavis.edu

Translational Lung Biology

Major Professor: Angela Haczku, M.D., Ph.D.

Danica Ito

dwito@ucdavis.edu

MCIP & CV T32 trainee

Major Professor: Eamonn Dickson, Ph.D.


Divya Kernik

dckernik@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Colleen Clancy, Ph.D.

Ian Kimball

ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Physiology and Membrane Biology

Major Professor: Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy, Ph.D.


Hannah Ledford

hmaizad@ucdavis.edu

Cardiovascular Medicine

Major Professor: Nipavan Chiamvimonvat, M.D.

Linhui Li

lhuli@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Yang K. Xiang, Ph.D.


Shan Lu

shnlu@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Donald M. Bers, Ph.D.

Jan Maly

jmaly@ucdavis.edu

Physiology and Membrane Biology

Major Professor: Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy, Ph.D.


Phuong Nguyen

ptrnguyen@ucdavis.edu

Physiology and Membrane Biology

Major Professor: Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy, Ph.D.

Shiyue Pan

sypan@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Chao-Yin Chen, Ph.D.


Lu Ren

luren@ucdavis.edu

Cardiovascular Medicine

Major Professor: Nipavan Chiamvimonvat, M.D.

Mitch Simon

msimon@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Donald M. Bers, Ph.D.


Samantha Francis Stuart

sdfstuart@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Crystal Ripplinger, Ph.D.

Rasheed Sule

rosule@ucdavis.edu

Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Major Professor: Aldrin Gomes, Ph.D.


Toni West

tmwest@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Yang K. Xiang, Ph.D.

Xianwei Zhang

xwzh@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Eleonora Grandi, Ph.D.

 

Samantha Fousse

slfousse@ucdavis.edu

Integrative Genetics and Genomics

Major Professor: Joshua A Stern, BS, DVM, Ph.D.

Eric Ontiveros

esontiveros@ucdavis.edu

Integrative Pathobiology

Major Professor: Joshua A Stern, BS, DVM, Ph.D.


Yu Ueda

yueda@ucdavis.edu

Integrative Pathobiology

Major Professor: Joshua A Stern, BS, DVM, Ph.D.