Yao Dai

yaodai@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Major Professor: Scott Simon, Ph.D.

Ruya Li

rylli@ucdavis.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Major Professor: Tingrui Pan, Ph.D.

 

Peter Bartels

pbartels0312@gmail.com

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Johannes Hell, Ph.D.

Brandon Brown

malbrown@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Heike Wulff, Ph.D.


Zana Coulibaly

zcoulibaly@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Leighton Izu, Ph.D.

Jeong W Choi

jewchoi@ucdavis.edu

Internal Medicine

Major Professor: Jeffrey Allen Southard, M.D.


Kevin DeMarco

kdemarco@ucdavis.edu

Physiology and Membrane Biology

Major Professor: Colleen Clancy, Ph.D.

Bence Hegyi

bhegyi@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Donald M. Bers, Ph.D.


Gonzalo Hernandez

ghernandezh@ucdavis.edu

Biophysics

Major Professor: Colleen Clancy, Ph.D.

Chris Ko

crsko@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Donald M. Bers, Ph.D.


Mimi (Kwun Nok) Man

knmman@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Johannes Hell, Ph.D.

Collin Matsumoto

csmatsumoto@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Nirmala Hariharan, Ph.D.


Haibo Ni

hbni@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Eleonora Grandi, Ph.D.

Jennifer Price

jlprice@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Johannes Hell, Ph.D.


Ben Spencer

benspenser@ucdavis.edu

Radiology

Major Professor: Guobao Wang, Ph.D.

Jian-Peng Teoh

jteoh@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Yang K. Xiang, Ph.D.


Phung Thai

pnthai@ucdavis.edu

Cardiovascular Medicine

Major Professor: Saul Schaefer, M.D. / Nipavan Chiamvimonvat, M.D.

Valeriy Timofeyev

vytimofeyev@ucdavis.edu

Cardiovascular Medicine

Major Professor: Nipavan Chiamvimonvat, M.D.


Shuchita Tiwari

stiwari@ucdavis.edu

Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior

Major Professor: Aldrin Gomes, Ph.D.

Ying Wang

yyzwang@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Yang K. Xiang, Ph.D.


Zhen Wang

zhnwang@ucdavis.edu

Pharmacology

Major Professor: Crystal Ripplinger, Ph.D.

Ryan Woltz

ryanlwoltz@gmail.com

Cardiovascular Medicine

Major Professor: Nipavan Chiamvimonvat, M.D.


Yang Zuo

yngzuo@ucdavis.edu

Radiology

Major Professor: Guobao Wang, Ph.D.