Amanda Guevara

Graduate Student
Ripplinger Lab
530-752-3451
amguevara@ucdavis.edu

Amelia Bennett

Graduate Student
Gelli Lab
530-754-6179
ambennett@ucdavis.edu

Ariel Jacobi

Graduate Student
Hell Lab
530-752-7551
aajacobi@ucdavis.edu

Brandon Selz

Graduate Student
Xiang Lab
530-752-9206
bselz@ucdavis.edu

Christina Meyer

Graduate Student
Diaz Lab
530-754-6414
cmmeyer@ucdavis.edu

Chun Wei (Jay) He

Graduate Student
Diaz Lab
530-754-6414
cwehe@ucdavis.edu

Dylan Lanser

Graduate Student
Gelli Lab
530-754-6179
dmlanser@ucdavis.edu

Esha Datta

Graduate Student
Izu Lab
530-752-2303
edatta@ucdavis.edu

Grace Jeng

Graduate Student
Hell Lab
530-752-7551
gjeng@ucdavis.edu

I Ju (Eric) Lee

Graduate Student
Ripplinger Lab
530-752-3451
ilee@ucdavis.edu

Joseph Martinez

Graduate Student
Xiang Lab
530-752-9206
joemartinez@ucdavis.edu

Joshua Nashburg

Graduate Student
Wulff Lab
530-754-7400
janasburg@ucdavis.edu

Josephine de Chabot de Tramecourt

Graduate Student
Xiang Lab
530-752-9206
jdechabot@ucdavis.edu

 

Juliana Mira Hernandez

Graduate Student
Bers Lab
530-752-9962
jmirahernandez@ucdavis.edu

Lily Mott

Graduate Student
Ripplinger Lab
530-752-3451
lrmott@ucdavis.edu

Marina Gabriel

Graduate Student
Chen-Izu Lab
530-752-2303
mhgabriel@ucdavis.edu

Nathaniel Herrera

Graduate Student
Grandi Lab
530-752-4425
ntherrera@ucdavis.edu

Navid Singhrao

Graduate Student
Navedo Lab
530-752-6880
nsinghrao@ucdavis.edu

Ruth Lee

Graduate Student
Wulff Lab
530-754-7400
rdlee@ucdavis.edu

Sheng-Yang Ho

Graduate Student
Hell Lab
530-752-7551
syho@ucdavis.edu

Sherif Bahriz

Graduate Student
Xiang Lab
530-752-9206
smbahriz@ucdavis.edu

Tory Edwards

Graduate Student
Bers Lab
530-752-9962
toredwards@ucdavis.edu

Victor Alencar

Graduate Student
Bers Lab
530-752-9962
valencar@ucdavis.edu

Victoria Salemme

Graduate Student
Xiang Lab
530-752-9206
vrsalemme@ucdavis.edu

Xianwei Zhang

Graduate Student
Grandi Lab
530-752-4425
xwzh@ucdavis.edu

Zoila Estrada-Tobar

Graduate Student
Hell Lab
530-752-7551
zestrada@ucdavis.edu