Aditya Ballal

Postdoctoral Scholar
Izu/Chen-Izu Lab
530-752-2303
ballal@ucdavis.edu

Aleksandra Jovanovic

Postdoctoral Scholar
Xiang Lab
530-752-9206
aajovanovic@ucdavis.edu

Chaoqun Zhu

Postdoctoral Scholar
Xiang Lab
530-752-9206
cqnzhu@ucdavis.edu

Charlotte Smith

Postdoctoral Scholar
Ripplinger Lab
530-752-3451
cersmith@ucdavis.edu

Chidera Alim

Postdoctoral Scholar
Bers Lab
530-752-9962
ccalim@ucdavis.edu

Eric Silva

Postdoctoral Scholar
Nieves-Cintron Lab
530-752-6880
eapsilva@ucdavis.edu

Haibo Ni

Postdoctoral Scholar
Grandi Lab
530-752-4780
hbni@ucdavis.edu

Heesung Shim

Postdoctoral Scholar
Wulff Lab
530-754-7400
hsshim@ucdavis.edu

Jakub Tomek

Postdoctoral Scholar
Bers Lab
530-752-9962
jtomek@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Caldwell

Postdoctoral Scholar
Ripplinger Lab
530-752-3451
jlcaldwell@ucdavis.edu

Junyoung Hong

Postdoctoral Scholar
Navedo Lab
530-752-6880
junhong@ucdavis.edu

Kim Hellgren

Postdoctoral Scholar
Bers Lab
530- 752-996
khellgren@ucdavis.edu

Kwun Nok Mimi Man

Postdoctoral Scholar
Hell Lab
530-786-9942
knmman@ucdavis.edu

Miguel Martin Aragon Baudel

Postdoctoral Scholar
Navedo Lab
530-752-6880
martinaragon@ucdavis.edu

Risto-Pekka Polonen

Postdoctoral Scholar
Bers Lab
530- 752-9962
rjpolonen@ucdavis.edu

Shiyue Pan

Postdoctoral Scholar
Chen Lab
530-754-6448
sypan@ucdavis.edu

Suvidha Menon

Postdoctoral Scholar
Gelli Lab
530-754-6179
smenon@ucdavis.edu

Victor Alejandro Flores

Postdoctoral Scholar
Navedo Lab
530-752-6880
vcdflores@ucdavis.edu

Xiaomin Xing

Postdoctoral Scholar
Hell Lab
530-752-7551
xmxing@ucdavis.edu

Ying Wang

Postdoctoral Scholar
Xiang Lab
530-752-9206
yyzwang@ucdavis.edu