Bence Hegyi

Assistant Project Scientist
Bers Lab
530-752-9962
bhegyi@ucdavis.edu

Bing (Rita) Xu

Associate Specialist
Xiang Lab
530-752-9206
rbxu@ucdavis.edu

Christopher Ko

Assistant Project Scientist
Bers Lab
530-752-9962
crsko@ucdavis.edu

David Speca

Assistant Researcher
Diaz Lab
530-754-6414
djspeca@ucdavis.edu

Hai Nguyen

Associate Project Scientist
Wulff Lab
530-754-7400
hmnguye@ucdavis.edu

Kenneth Ginsburg

Researcher
Bers Lab
530-752-4330
ksginsburg@ucdavis.edu

Kiem Vu

Assistant Project Scientist
Gelli Lab
530-754-6179
kbvu@ucdavis.edu

 

Latika Singh

Assistant Project Scientist
Wulff Lab
530-754-7400
lssingh@ucdavis.edu

Lianguo Wang

Project Scientist
Ripplinger Lab
530-752-3451
lgwang@ucdavis.edu

Peter Bartels

Assistant Project Scientist
Hell Lab
530-752-7551
pbartels@ucdavis.edu

Smriti Kundu-Raychaurhuri

Researcher WOS
Wulff Lab
530-754-7400
smray@ucdavis.edu

Sonya Baidar

Assistant Specialist
Bers Lab
530-752-9962
sabaidar@ucdavis.edu

Yanjun Cui

Assistant Specialist
Wulff Lab
530-754-7400
yjcui@ucdavis.edu

Zhong Jian

Specialist
Izu Lab
530-752-2303
zjian@ucdavis.edu