National cancer organizations

American Cancer Society (https://www.cancer.org/)
American College of Surgeons (https://www.facs.org/quality-programs/cancer)
American Society of Clinical Oncology (https://www.asco.org/)
Cancer Information Service (https://www.cancer.gov/contact)
Cancer Care (https://www.cancercare.org/)
National Cancer Institute (www.cancer.gov)
National Comprehensive Cancer Network (https://www.nccn.org/patients/default.aspx)
National Cancer Institute Designated Cancer Centers (https://cancercenters.cancer.gov/Center/CCList)


Cancer health disparities

Types of cancer

Asian Pacific Islander Cancer (https://www.apiahf.org/)
Bladder Cancer Advocacy Network (https://www.bcan.org/)
Colon Cancer Alliance (https://www.ccalliance.org/)
Kidney Cancer Association (https://www.kidneycancer.org/)
Lung Cancer Alliance (https://go2foundation.org/)
National Brain Tumor Foundation (www.braintumorfoundation.org)
National Cervical Cancer Coalition (https://www.nccc-online.org/)
OncoLink (https://www.oncolink.org/cancers )
Pancreatic Cancer Action Network (https://www.pancan.org/)
Susan G. Komen for the Cure Breast Cancer Foundation (https://ww5.komen.org/)
Support for People with Oral, Head and Neck Cancer (https://www.spohnc.org/)
The Eye Cancer Network (https://eyecancer.com/)
The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society (https://www.lls.org/)
The Skin Cancer Foundation (https://www.skincancer.org/)


Cancer survivorship

The LIVESTRONG Foundation (www.livestrong.org)
National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship (www.canceradvocacy.org)
R.A. Bloch Cancer Foundation, Inc. (www.blochcancer.org)


Complementary and alternative medicine

National Center for CAM (https://www.nccam.nih.gov/)


Finances, insurance and legal resources

National Cancer Institute Support Services (https://supportorgs.cancer.gov/home.aspx?js=1)
The Patient Advocate Foundation (www.patientadvocate.org/)
Social Security Administration - Supplemental Security Income (www.socialsecurity.gov/ssi)


Support and coping

The Wellness Community (https://www.cancersupportcommunity.org/)


Adolescents and young adults (AYA)