Kate Marusina, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Director
916-703-9177
kmarusina@ucdavis.edu

Suzan Bruce, CPC
Budgets and Clinical Research Billing Lead
916-703-0120
skbruce@ucdavis.edu

Virina De Jesus, CCRP
CRC Supervisor
916-703-9174
vmdejesus@ucdavis.edu

Fred Stevenson, RN, M.S.N., FNP
Clinical Trials Recruitment Program Manager
916-703-9196
fstevenson@ucdavis.edu

Katrina Wheeler, CCRP
Project Manager
916-703-9197
krimson@ucdavis.edu

Siobhan Vasquez, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9105
skvasquez@ucdavis.edu

Olga Kishchenko
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9173
okishchenko@ucdavis.edu

Edward Lingayo, Jr.
Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9183
elingayo@ucdavis.edu

Joanna Ramirez
Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9191
jclramirez@ucdavis.edu

Tara Lynn Johnson
Clinical Research Education Program Coordinator
taljohnson@ucdavis.edu

Chinh Q. Thai (Jimmy)
Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9130
cqthai@ucdavis.edu

Catie Lynn Clyde
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9203
clclyde@ucdavis.edu

Lindsay Ruiz-Graham
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9108
ruizgraham@ucdavis.edu

April Cuellar, CCRC
Regulatory Analyst
916-703-9195
ammedina@ucdavis.edu

Laura A. Pulido-Ramirez, CCRC
Regulatory Analyst
916-703-9198
Lapramirez@ucdavis.edu

Asia Reed
Regulatory Analyst
916-703-9107
akreed@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Clethen, CCRC
Finance Analyst
916-703-9193
chclethen@ucdavis.edu

Seyda Elias
Finance Analyst
916-703-9224
syelias@ucdavis.edu

Brenna Romero
Finance Analyst
916-703-9192
bromero@ucdavis.edu