Satya Dandekar, Ph.D.

Satya Dandekar, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair
sdandekar@ucdavis.edu

Jose V. Torres, Ph.D.

Jose V. Torres, Ph.D.

Professor
jvtorres@ucdavis.edu

Dag YasuiDag Yasui, Ph.D.

Project Scientist
LaSalle Lab
dhyasui@ucdavis.edu

Vladimir E Diaz-OchoaVladimir E Diaz-Ochoa, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
LaSalle Lab
vdiazochoa@ucdavis.edu

Bevin English

Bevin English, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Tsolis Lab
bcenglish@ucdavis.edu

Gema Mendez Lagares,Ph.D.Gema Mendez Lagares, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Hartigan-O'Connor Lab
gemendez@ucdavis.edu

Kelly CrucilloKelly Crucillo, CLS, MS, MLS(ASCP) CM

Supervisor
Coccidioidomycosis Serology Laboratory
klgleeson@ucdavis.edu

Joy Walters

Joy Walters

Graduate Student
Dandekar Lab
cewalters@ucdavis.edu

Rachisan Gabriel Djiake TihagamRachisan Gabriel Djiake Tihagam

Graduate Student
Bhatnagar Lab
rgdjiaketihagam@ucdavis.edu

Karryn DoyleKarryn Doyle

Administrator
Microbiology Graduate Group
kddoyle@ucdavis.edu