Satyan Lakshminrusimha, M.D.

Department Chair

Phone: 916-734-7611

Email: slakshmi@ucdavis.edu

Janette Lee

Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 916-734-5179

Email: jsllee@ucdavis.edu

Administrative Support Staff

Nicole Sainz

Hospital and Outreach Operations manager

Phone: 916-734-3208

Email: nlsainz@ucdavis.edu

Brooke Trifeletii

Admin Office Supv I

Phone: 916-734-3891

Email: batrifeletti@ucdavis.edu

Brittney Phillips

Finance Manager

Phone: 916-734-5743

Email: brphillips@ucdavis.edu

Marcy Medina

Financial Analyst III

Phone: 916-734-1099

Email: marmedina@ucdavis.edu

Lebanos Adnan

HR Assistant/AA Supervisor

Phone: 916-734-4069

Email: ladnan@ucdavis.edu

Tara Bradley     

Post-Award Research Analyst

Phone: 916-734-1429

Email: tbbradley@ucdavis.edu

Anjelica DuPar

Academic Personnel Analyst III

Phone: 916-734-3308

Email: abdupar@ucdavis.edu

Kristi Nishihara

Finance Analyst III

Phone: 916-734-5124

Email: knishihara@ucdavis.edu

Shelina Chandra

Finance Analyst III

Phone:916-734-1098

Email: sschandra@ucdavis.edu

Pamela Roualdes

Purchasing Assistant

Phone: 916-734-5125

Email: proualdes@ucdavis.edu

Bob Villanueva

Payroll/Finance Analyst

Phone: 916-734-6138

Email: rvillanueva@ucdavis.edu

Juan Trujano

Information and Telecommunication support

Phone: 916-734-0308

Email: jctrujano@ucdavis.edu

Joseph Vandiver

Computer Resource Specialist I

Phone: 916-734-0308

Email: jdvandiver@ucdavis.edu