Satyan Lakshminrusimha, M.D.

Department Chair

Phone: 916-734-5177

Email: slakshmi@ucdavis.edu

Janette Lee

Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 916-734-5179

Email: jsllee@ucdavis.edu

Administrative Support Staff

Brittney Phillips

Finance Manager

Phone: 916-734-5743

Email: bphillips@ucdavis.edu

Brooke Trifeletti

Human Resources & Academic Personnel Manager

Phone: 916-734-3891

Email: batrifeletti@ucdavis.edu

Jackie Dalke     

Research Finance Supervisor

Phone: 916-734-6236

Email: jndalke@ucdavis.edu

Marcy Medina

Financial Analyst III

Phone: 916-734-1099

Email: marmedina@ucdavis.edu

Lebanos Adnan

HR Assistant/AA Supervisor

Phone: 916-734-4069

Email: ladnan@ucdavis.edu

Tara Bradley     

Post-Award Research Analyst

Phone: 916-734-1429

Email: tbbradley@ucdavis.edu

Helen Le

Academic Analyst II

Phone: 916-734-2295

Email: hlnle@ucdavis.edu

Anjelica Anderson

Academic Personnel Analyst III

Phone: 916-734-3308

Email: abdupar@ucdavis.edu

Shelina Chandra

Finance Analyst III

Phone:916-734-1098

Email: sschandra@ucdavis.edu

Kimberly Buckner

Purchasing Assistant III

Phone : 916-734-5125

Email: kabuckner@ucdavis.edu

Pamela Roualdes

Executive Assistant

Phone: 916-734-5178

Email: proualdes@ucdavis.edu

Bob Villanueva

Payroll/Finance Analyst

Phone: 916-734-6138

Email: rvillanueva@ucdavis.edu

Jerrina Jackson

Post-Award Research Analyst

Phone: 916-734-5392

Email: jsjjackson@ucdavis.edu

 

Juan Trujano

Department IT Manager

Phone: 916-734-0308

Email: jctrujano@ucdavis.edu