Pathology Building, SESP Pavilion, and Specialty Testing Center

Fabrizio Saraceni, M.S., M.B.A., SBB, MT (ASCP)
Laboratory Director, Department of Pathology and Lab Medicine

fsaraceni@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3005

Sabrina Okimura, M.H.A., CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Assistant Director, Department of Pathology and Lab Medicine
sokimura@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6687
Erin Estacio, M.H.A., CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Manager, SESP Laboratory
eestacio@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0375
Rebecca Gatewood, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Manager, SESP Laboratory
rlgatewood@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2793
Glenn Opp, CLS, M (ASCP)cm
Manager, STC Laboratory
groppiii@uceavis.edu
916-731-3837
Michelle Kittinger, M.H.S., PA (ASCP)
AP Manager
amkittinger@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6335
Navdeep Kaur, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Manager, Quality Assurance
navkaur@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3838

916-734-3040 SESP Pavilion

Sergio Rodriguez, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Chemistry
sejrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2109

916-734-2490 SESP Pavilion

Jenna Nichols CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Hematology/Coagulation
jmnichols@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8936

916-734-2585 SESP Pavilion

Brandon Thomas, CLS, MT (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Transfusion Services
bjzthomas@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2190

916-734-3021 SESP Pavilion

Jennifer Jeffries, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Laboratory - Evening Shift
jjjeffries@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6679
Steve Huerta, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Laboratory - Night Shift
sbhuerta@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6688

916-734-8102 Main Hospital

Brystal Romero, M.B.A.-H.M., CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Point of Care Testing
bmforsythe@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8106

916-734-0500 SESP Pavilion
SARC Supervisor Line: 916-734-3025

Angelique Durden
Supervisor, SARC Day Shift
adurden@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3025
Marcus Davis
Supervisor, SARC PM Shift
mmddavis@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3025
Carlton Matthews
Supervisor, SARC Night Shift
cjmathewsjr@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3025

Monica Barnhart
Supervisor, PCN Labs

mbarnhart@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6693

Cynthia Silva
Supervisor, Hospital Based Clinics (HBC)

cynthiasilva@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3025; 916-734-6939

916-734-7373 Clinical Laboratory Client Services

916-734-2885 Decedent Affairs

Daniel Brent, CPT
Supervisor, Client Services
dabrent@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3879

916-734-2562 Pathology Building

Michelle Kittinger, M.H.S., PA (ASCP)
AP Manager
amkittinger@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6335

916-734-3031 Pathology Building

Sandra Tan, M.S., CT (ASCP)
Supervisor, Cytology
santan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7531

916-734-2534 Pathology Building

Ravindra Prasad, HT, QIHC (ASCP)
Supervisor, Histology
zprasad@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3933

916-734-2525 Pathology Building

Nichelle Chase
Supervisor, Sendouts
nchase@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6701

916-731-3839 Specialty Testing Center

Katie Zegarski, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Immunology/Flow Cytometry
kjzegarski@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3860

916-731-3832 Specialty Testing Center

Melanie Rilloraza, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Microbiology
mjrilloraza@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3818
Amy Kingsley, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Microbiology
adkingsley@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3848

916-731-3813 Specialty Testing Center

Marcelo Prado CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Molecular
maprado@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3813

916-731-3804 - Specialty Testing Center

Scott Bainbridge, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Special Chemistry & Toxicology
sbainbridge@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3829

916-731-3874 Specialty Testing Center

Blythe Brownlow, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Quality Assurance
babbrownlow@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3874