Pathology Building, SESP Pavilion, and Specialty Testing Center

Sabrina Okimura, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Laboratory Director (Interim), Department of Pathology and Lab Medicine
sokimura@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6687
Erin Estacio, MHA, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Manager, SESP Laboratory
eestacio@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0375
Rebecca Gatewood, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Manager, SESP Laboratory
rlgatewood@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2793
Glenn Opp, CLS, M (ASCP)cm
Manager, STC Laboratory
groppiii@uceavis.edu
916-731-3837
Danielle Payne-Uprichard, PA (ASCP)cm
Manager, Anatomic Pathology
dpayne@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6324

916-734-3040 SESP Pavilion

Sergio Rodriguez, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Chemistry
sejrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2109

916-734-2490 SESP Pavilion

Jenna Nichols CLS, MLS  (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Hematology/Coagulation
jmnichols@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8936

916-734-2585 SESP Pavilion

Brandon Thomas, CLS, MT (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Transfusion Services
bjzthomas@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2190

916-734-3021 SESP Pavilion

Jennifer Jeffries, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Laboratory - Evening Shift
jjjeffries@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6679
Steve Huerta, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Laboratory - Night Shift
sbhuerta@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6688

916-734-0500 SESP Pavilion
SARC Supervisor Line: 916-734-3025

Cynthia Silva
Supervisor, SARC Day Shift
cynthiasilva@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8924
Angelique Durden
Supervisor, SARC PM Shift
adurden@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3025
Carlton Matthews
Supervisor, SARC Night Shift
cjmathewsjr@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3025

916-734-8102 Main Hospital

Brystal Romero, MBA-HM, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Point of Care Testing
bmforsythe@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8106

916-734-2562 Pathology Building

Veloid Cotton Jr, MHA, MS, PA (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Gross Room
vcottonjr@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6320

916-734-3031 Pathology Building

Sandra Tan, MS, CT (ASCP)
Supervisor, Cytology
santan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7531

916-734-2534 Pathology Building

Ravindra Prasad, HT, QIHC (ASCP)
Supervisor, Histology
zprasad@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3933

916-734-2525 Pathology Building

Gina Meyers
Supervisor, Sendouts
gameyers@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6701

916-731-3839 Specialty Testing Center

Katie Zegarski, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Immunology/Flow Cytometry
kjzegarski@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3860

916-731-3832 Specialty Testing Center

Melanie Rilloraza, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Microbiology
mjrilloraza@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3818
Amy Kingsley, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Microbiology
adkingsley@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3848

916-731-3813 Specialty Testing Center

Marcelo Prado CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Molecular
maprado@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3813

916-731-3804 - Specialty Testing Center

Scott Bainbridge, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Special Chemistry & Toxicology
sbainbridge@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3829

916-731-3838 Specialty Testing Center

Navdeep Kaur, CLS, MLS (ASCP)cm
Supervisor, Quality Assurance
navkaur@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3838

916-734-7373 Specialty Testing Center

Daniel Brent, CPT
Supervisor, Client Services
dabrent@ucdavis.edu
916-731-3879