Administration Team

Our administration team oversees all aspects of the department from faculty and staff matters to training programs to financial and contractual obligations with the provision of clinical services. Our key administration team members are listed below and can be reached by email.

Amy Benge
Research Analyst II

Christine Bertini
Training Programs Manager

Hillary Brown
Health Professions Education Specialist

Heather Carnevale
Accounts Payable and Purchasing AA III

Amy Chiuu
Operations Manager

Chris Eisenlauer
Training Programs Assistant & Medical Student Coordinator 

Jerry Elder
Chief Administrative Officer

Kori Feinstein
HR Manager

Sara Goldsand
Marketing Writer

Lauren Grottkau
Training Programs Assistant

Cj Johnson
IT Systems Specialist

Helen Kales, M.D.
Professor and Chair

Deb Matsumoto
Fellowship Programs Administrator

Monica Mercado
Health Professions Education Specialist

Olga Mikelonis
Financial Analyst

Ann Miller
Finance AA III

Andrea Munoz
Financial and Research Analyst II

Leebalin Nhim
Research Analyst III

Marizu Okemiri
Research Analyst II

Myaisha O’Ray
Research Analyst III

Alicia Perez
Academic HR Analyst

David Spagnolo
Forensic Psychiatry Case Manager

Tim Weber
Finance Manager

Tishia Xiong
Academic HR Analyst

Clinical Team

With compassion, the clinical team strives to assist patients and providers with all scheduling and insurance needs. Our team members are listed below. Please send a message in MyUCDavisHealth or call 916-734-3574 with any questions.

Felicia Avila
Medical Assistant

Evelyn Blanco

Jordan Clifford

Leticia Diaz
Medical Assistant

Angel Hanson
Practice Manager

Brandy Hunter

Chris Johnston

Mary Lilomaiava
Medical Assistant

Namrita Lyons
MOSC III, Authorization and Referrals

Jessica Matulich

Donna McDonald
Nurse Manager

Ta'Loni McCauley
MOSC IV Supervisor

Paula Mua
MOSC III, Authorization/Referrals

Shivani Prasad
Medical Assistant

Mayra Sevier
MOSC III, Authorization/Referrals

Jacqueline Sonora

Mai Kou Thao
Medical Assistant