Dan Cotton
Manager, Education Technology
Education Building, 2108
Phone: 916-734-2019
Email: dgcotton@ucdavis.edu 

Aaron Cocker
Ed Technology, IT Support
Education Building, 2108
Phone: 916-734-2173
Email: acocker@ucdavis.edu

Jason Dohrn
Programmer, Education Technology
Education Building, 2108
Phone: 916-734-3900
Email: jedohrn@ucdavis.edu

Alex Lee
Programmer, Education Technology
Education Building, 2108
Phone: 916-734-2018
Email: adllee@ucdavis.edu

Chris Floyd
AV Support
Education Building, Room 1206
Phone: 916-734-4550
Email: crfloyd@ucdavis.edu 

Anthony Ratcliff
AV Support
Education Building, Room 1206
Phone: 916-734-2021
Email: alratcliff@ucdavis.edu

Kalim Simon
AV Support
Education Building, Room 1206
Phone: 916-734-2327
Email: kasimon@ucdavis.edu

Office of Admissions
4610 X Street, Suite 1202
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: 916-734-4800
Fax: 916-734-4050
Email:hs-somadmissions@ucdavis.edu

Charlene Green
Manager, Office of Admissions
Education Building, 4101H
Phone: 916-734-1848
Email: cgreen@ucdavis.edu

Toyia Fleming
Admissions Recruitment Specialist
Education Building, Room 1202
Phone: 916-734-4663
Email: trfleming@ucdavis.edu

Christine Felkel
Admissions Coordinator
Education Building, Room 1202
Phone: 916-734-4061
Email: cmfelkel@ucdavis.edu

Office of Curricular Support
4610 X Street, Suite 3214
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817

Marjorie Westervelt, M.P.H.
Director, Curriculum and Educational Technology
Education Building, 4202E
Phone: 916-734-3349
Email: mjwestervelt@ucdavis.edu

Curriculum - Pre-Clerkship

Krista Newberry
Manager, Years 1 & 2
Education Building, 3214B
Phone: 916-734-2202
Email: kmnewberry@ucdavis.edu 

Luz Gallagher
Curriculum Planner
Education Building, 3214
Phone: 916-734-4483
Email: llgallagher@ucdavis.edu  

Lee Anne Xiong
Curriculum Planner
Education Building, 3214
Phone: 916-734-1845
Email: laxiong@UCDAVIS.EDU

Beth Sorensen
Curriculum Planner
Education Building, 3214
Phone: 916-734-2305
Email: bsorensen@ucdavis.edu

Longitudinal Curriculum

Rebecca Miller
Manager, Longitudinal Curriculum
Education Building, 3214E
Phone: 916-734-7885
Email:rrmiller@ucdavis.edu

Amy Mellin
Longitudinal Curriculum Coordinator
Room 2104
Phone: 916-734-4124
Email: amellin@ucdavis.edu  

Dina McHugh
Longitudinal Curriculum Coordinator
Education Building, 2104
Phone: 916-734-4683
Email: dmmchugh@ucdavis.edu

Vanessa Castillo
Longitudinal Curriculum Coordinator
Education Building, 2104
Phone: 916-734-4559
Email: vmcastillo@ucdavis.edu

Teresa Coats
Longitudinal Curriculum Coordinator
Education Building, 3206
Phone: 916-734-4559
Email:
tcoats@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Curriculum

Polly Latow
Manager, Years 3 & 4
Education Building, 3214E
Phone: 916-734-4984
Email: phlatow@ucdavis.edu 

Donna Chan
Internal Medicine & Family Medicine Clerkship Coordinator
Education Building, 3203
Phone: 916-734-4119
Email: dlchan@ucdavis.edu 

Connie Freeman
Pediatrics & Psychiatry Clerkship Coordinator
Education Building, 3203
Phone: 916-734-2356
Email: clfreeman@ucdavis.edu 

Aaron Dang
Ob/Gyn & Surgery Clerkship Coordinator
Education Building, 3203
Phone: 916-734-3531
Email: asdang@ucdavis.edu

Lina Ibarra
Year 3 PRIME and Third Year Support
Education Building, 3203
Phone: 916-734-4111
Email: liibarra@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Education

Haydee Pineda-Johnson
CERC Manager
Education Building, 2126
Phone: 916-734-5201
Email: hpinedajohnson@ucdavis.edu 

Terri Hall
CERC Assistant
Education Building, 2128
Phone: 916-734-4573
Email: tjhall@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Thew
Standardized Patient Program
Education Building, 2128
Phone: 916-734-4573
Email: listhew@ucdavis.edu

Curriculum Other

Paulus Djajapranata
Programmer
Education Building, Room 2108A
Phone: 916-734-1839
Email: phdjajapranata@ucdavis.edu

Greg Middleton
Assessment & Outcomes Analyst
Education Building, 3214F
Phone: 916-734-2077
Email: gmiddleton@ucdavis.edu

Denise Nelson
Residency Application & Elective Administrator
Education Building, 3206
Phone: 916-734-3530
Email: danelson@ucdavis.edu

Asha Repace
Clinical Affiliates Analyst
Education Building, 4202
Phone: 916-734-4664
Email: arepace@ucdavis.edu

Heidi van Beek
Curriculum Projects Analyst
Education Building, 4202
Phone: 916-734-4103
Email: hvanbeek@ucdavis.edu

Office of Financial Aid
4610 X Street, Suite 1202
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: 916-734-4120
Fax: 916-734-4116
Email: hs-financialaid@ucdavis.edu

Lauren Snow
Director, Financial Aid
Education Building, 1202D
Phone: 916-734-4120
Email: lesnow@ucdavis.edu 

Adam Peterson
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Education Building, 1202
Phone: 916-734-0879
Email: adpeterson@ucdavis.edu

Gwen Miller
Financial Aid Officer
Education Building, 1202
Phone: 916-734-4112
Email: gwemiller@ucdavis.edu 

Paulina Risse
Financial Aid Officer
Education Building, 1202
Phone: 916-734-4113
Email: prisse@ucdavis.edu

Mark Servis, M.D.
Vice Dean for Medical Education
Education Building, 4202R
Email: meservis@ucdavis.edu

Roy Rai, M.B.A.
Assistant Dean for Medical Education
Education Building, 4202Q
Phone: 916-734-4102
Email: royrai@ucdavis.edu

Sharad Jain, M.D.
Associate Dean for Students
Education Building, 4202P
Email: shjain@ucdavis.edu

Mark Henderson, M.D.
Associate Dean for Admissions
Education Building, 4202G
Email: mchenderson@ucdavis.edu

Tonya Fancher, M.D.
Associate Dean for Workforce Innovation and Community Engagement
Education Building, 4202M
Email: tlfancher@ucdavis.edu

Kristin Olson, M.D.
Associate Dean for Curriculum
Education Building, 4202N
Email: kriolson@ucdavis.edu

Patricia Gonzalez
Manager, Office of Student & Resident Diversity
Education Building, 4101G
Phone: 916-734-0276
Email: pmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu

Shea Hazarian
Medical Student & Resident Program Coordinator
Education Building, 4111
Phone: 916-734-1829
Email: sahazarian@ucdavis.edu

Mary Rose Saint-Cyr
Education Building, 4111
UC Postbaccalaureate Consortium Program Coordinator
Phone: 916-734-4084
Email: mrsaintcyr@ucdavis.edu

Nancy Galindo
Undergraduate Initiatives Program Coordinator
Education Building, 4111
Phone: 916-734-8024
Email: ngalindo@ucdavis.edu

Larly Lee
Early Academic Preparation Coordinator
Education Building, 4111
Phone:916-734-4502
Email: larlee@ucdavis.edu

Cassidy Kays
Administrative Assistant
Education Building, 4101
Phone:916-734-2615
Email: cakays@ucdavis.edu

Araiye Medlock
Student Administrative Assistant
Education Building, 4101
Phone:916-734-1828
Email: almedlock@ucdavis.edu

Amy Jouan
Director, Student & Administrative Services
Education Building, 4202A
Phone: 916-734-3654
Email: aljouan@ucdavis.edu  

Robert Hoadley
Administrator
Education Building, 4202
Phone: 916-733-4133
Email: rthoadley@ucdavis.edu

Carol Howle
Policy Analyst
Education Building, 4202
Phone: 916-734-0492
Email: cahowle@ucdavis.edu  

Katelyn Watkins
Project Policy Analyst
Education Building, 4202
Phone: 916-734-1131
Email: kjwatkins@ucdavis.edu

Rani Asato
Financial Analyst
Education Building, 4202
Phone: 916-734-2278
Email: rkasato@ucdavis.edu

Melinda Griffith
Administrative Assistant
Education Building, 4202
Phone: 916-734-4118
Email: mgriffith@ucdavis.edu

Joanna Arnold
Director, Office of Student Learning and Educational Resources
Education Building, 4101C
Phone: 916-734-8785
Email: jcarnold@ucdavis.edu 

Dorinda Santana
Learning Specialist
Education Building, 4101B
Phone: 916-734-4122
Email: dlsantana@ucdavis.edu

Chelsea Dappen
Learning Specialist
Education Building, 4101
Phone: 916-734-4678
Email: cmdappen@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Roberts
Registrar
Education Building, 1208
Phone: 916-734-4027
Email: mdroberts@ucdavis.edu

Terje Robertson
Assistant Registrar
Education Building, 1208
Phone: 916-734-1838
Email: trobertson@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Moncado
Registrar Administrator
Education Building, 1208
Phone: 916-734-2409
Email: smoncado@ucdavis.edu

Cheryl Herr
Registrar Administrator
Education Building, 1208
Phone: 916-734-4999
Email: crherr@ucdavis.edu

Darolyn Striley
Manager, Office of Student Development
Education Building, 2101E
Phone: 916-734-3694
Email:
dstriley@ucdavis.edu

Lao Thao
Student Support Services Coordinator
Education Building, 2101A
Phone: 916-734-4121
Email: lythao@ucdavis.edu

Lanina Sanders
SDO Assistant
Education Building, 2101
Phone: 916-734-1827
Email: lssanders@UCDAVIS.EDU

Woubejig Shiferaw
Student Advisor
Education Building, 2101
Phone: 916-734-4636
Email: wshiferaw@ucdavis.edu