Leadership

Fancher

 

Tonya Fancher, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Dean, Workforce Innovation and Community Engagement

tlfancher@ucdavis.edu

Alicia Gonzalez-Flores

 

Alicia Gonzalez-Flores, M.D.
Executive Director

agonzalezflores@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Melody Tran-Reina, M.D.
Director of Curriculum

mltran@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Melody Hou, M.D., M.P.H., FACOG
Director of Clerkships

myhou@ucdavis.edu

Lisandra Franco, M.D.
Director of Admissions

lfranco@ucdavis.edu

 

Ian Kim, M.D.
ACE-PC Pre-Clinical Director

iankim@ucdavis.edu

 

Zachary Holt, M.D.
ACE-PC Longitudinal Integrated Clerkship Director

zbholt@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Program Staff

Rebecca R. Miller

CHS Program Manager

rrmiller@ucdavis.edu

(916) 734-7885

Education Building, 3214

 

Teresa Coats

CHS Program Coordinator

tcoats@ucdavis.edu

(916) 734-4559

Education Building, 3206

 

Program Academic Coaches

Farah Shaheen, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor, Internal Medicine

Brian Young, MD
Health Sciences Clinical Associate Professor

Micaela Godzich, MD

Co-Associate Residency Program Director
Assistant Clinical Professor

Erik Fernandez y Garcia, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics