Find Research Support | Center for Healthcare Policy and Research

Find Research Support

We provide the tools and resources that will help you navigate the research life cycle.

woman in suit sitting at desk smiling

Staff at the Center for Healthcare Policy and Research collectively possess a wide range of knowledge and experience in various research methods, policy analyses and research administration, including grant development and financial management. Our experienced in-house researchers have expertise in public health, sociology, psychology, statistics, biostatistics, economics, communications and other fields that CHPR-affiliated faculty can utilize to support their diverse research needs.

We invite you to learn more about our talented staff, and the expertise they can bring to your project:

Photo of Bethney Bonilla

Bethney Bonilla-Herrera, M.A.

Clinical Research Analyst
916-703-5659
bbonilla@ucdavis.edu


Photo of Camille Cipri.

Camille Cipri

Clinical Research Analyst IV
916-734-2672
cscipri@ucdavis.edu


Photo of Marykate Miller.

Marykate Miller

Health Policy Analyst
916-734-2877
mkemiller@ucdavis.edu


Dominique Ritley's photo.

Dominique Ritley

Senior Health Policy Researcher (Supervisor) 
916-734-2681
dritley@ucdavis.edu


Photo of Meghan Weyrich.

Meghan Weyrich, M.P.H.

Health Policy Analyst (Supervisor)
916-734-5316
masoulsby@ucdavis.edu 

 


Photo of Bethney Bonilla

Bethney Bonilla-Herrera, M.A.

Clinical Research Analyst
916-703-5659
bbonilla@ucdavis.edu


Photo of Marykate Miller.

Marykate Miller, M.S.

Health Policy Analyst
916-734-2877
mkemiller@ucdavis.edu


Dominique Ritley's photo.

Dominique Ritley, M.P.H.

Senior Health Policy Researcher (Supervisor)
916-734-2681
dritley@ucdavis.edu


Lina Tieu

Lina Tieu, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Postdoctoral Scholar
lctieu@ucdavis.edu


Image coming soon.

Irina Tokareva, R.N., B.S.N., M.A.S., CPHQ

Quality Measurement Clinician Researcher
itokareva@ucdavis.edu


Photo of Meghan Weyrich.

Meghan Weyrich, M.P.H.

Health Policy Analyst (Supervisor)  
916-734-5316
masoulsby@ucdavis.edu 

Photo of Shao-You Fang.

Shao-You Fang, Ph.D., M.S.

Data Systems Analyst III  
916-734-4139
syfang@ucdavis.edu


Image coming soon

Carrie Lewis, M.P.H.

Principal Statistician  
916-734-5258
calewis@ucdavis.edu


Image coming soon

Guibo Xing, Ph.D.

Principal Statistician  
916-734-6895
gbxing@ucdavis.edu


Photo of Yi Zhang.

Yi Zhang, Ph.D., M.S.

Senior Statistician
ychzhang@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Bethney Bonilla

Bethney Bonilla-Herrera, M.A.

Clinical Research Analyst  
916-703-5659
bbonilla@ucdavis.edu


Photo of Robert Ellis

Robert L. Ellis, Ph.D., M.H.A.

Postdoctoral Scholar
robellis@ucdavis.edu


Melissa Gosdin

Melissa Gosdin, Ph.D.

Qualitative Research Analyst (Supervisor)  
916-734-6340
mmgosdin@ucdavis.edu


Gary Weinberg

Gary Weinberg

Survey Researcher  
916-734-8542
gmweinberg@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Bill Daehler

Bill Daehler, M.A.

Digital Communications Specialist  
916-734-2399
wdaehler@ucdavis.edu


Photo of Beatrice Le.

Beatrice Le, B.S.

Research Administrator  
916-734-4082
beale@ucdavis.edu


Photo of Michael Webster.

Michael Webster, B.S.

Chief Administrative Officer  
916-734-4665
miwebster@ucdavis.edu

 

How are we doing?

Share your feedback

What do faculty affiliates say about us?

Dr. Julie Schweitzer
CHPR has a great team and is a real jewel at UC Davis! Julie Schweitzer, Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Alicia Agnoli
The Center for Healthcare Policy and Research is an indispensable resource. They have connected me to resources I didn't know existed, helping with everything from grant development and management, finding funding opportunities, connecting with collaborators, and really setting me up for success as a researcher.Alicia Agnoli, Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine