Leadership

Fancher

 

Tonya Fancher, MD, MPH

Associate Dean, Workforce Innovation and Community Engagement

tlfancher@ucdavis.edu

Henderson

 

Mark C. Henderson, MD

Associate Dean for Admissions

mchenderson@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Melody Hou, MD, MPH, FACOG

Director of Clerkships

myhou@ucdavis.edu

 

 Rebecca Miller

 

Rebecca R. Miller

Program Manager

rrmiller@ucdavis.edu

(916) 734-7885

 

 

 

 

Teresa Coats

Program Coordinator

tcoats@ucdavis.edu

(916) 734-4559

 

 

Lina Ibarra

Clinical Coordinator

liibarra@ucdavis.edu

(916) 734-4111

Program Directors

Alicia Gonzalez-Flores, MD

agonzalezflores@ucdavis.edu

Melody Tran, MD

mltran@ucdavis.edu

Melody Tran

Melody Tran, MD

mltran@ucdavis.edu

Melody Tran

Stephany Sanchez, MD

stesanchez@ucdavis.edu