Regina Gandour-Edwards, M.D.
Dept. of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Not available logo 

Vice Chair:
Melody Hou, M.D., M.P.H.
Dept. of Obstetrics and Gynecology



Megan E. Daly, MD
Dept. of Radiation Oncology

Not available logo

Qizhi Gong, Ph.D.,
Dept. of Anesthesiology
& Pain Medicine


Julie Bossuyt, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Dept. of Pharmacology

Michael Ferns

Michael Ferns, Ph.D.
Dept. of Anesthesiology & Pain Medicine


Alan Koike, M.D.
Dept. of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

Ala Moshiri, M.D., Ph.D.
UC Davis Health System
Eye Center 

Susan Murin

Susan Murin, M.D.,
Dept. of Internal Medicine

 Yang Kevin Xiang, Ph.D
Dept. of Pharmacology



Emily Andrada-Brown, MD
Dept. of Pediatrics

Ex-Officio Members


Mark Servis, MD
Vice Dean for Medical Education
Dept. of Psychiatry &
Behavioral Sciences

CSP Student Representatives

MS1 (2022):   MS2 (2021):  
Morgan Kumro
  Kevin Lieu  
Samantha Fisch    


MS3 (2020):   MS4 (2019):  
Megan Humphrey   Molly Fensterwald  
Brian McGarry   Michael Paluy  

Invited Guests

Not available logo

Lavjay Butani, MD

Director of Student Development
Department of Pediatrics

Not available logo

Joanna Arnold, Ph.D.,

Director of OSLER

Not available logo

Sharad Jain, MD

Associate Dean of Students