Location Department of Radiology
Mailing address 4860 Y Street, Suite 3100
Sacramento, CA 95817
Radiology Scheduling 916-734-0655
Academic Offices 916-734-6464
Academic Offices FAX 916-734-8490

Radiology Chair

Elizabeth Morris, M.D. Elizabeth Morris, M.D.
Chair, Department of Radiology

Hospital Administration

Delane Mason Delane Mason
Interim Director, Imaging Services

Mag Browne-McManus
Nurse Manager

Greg Davis
Manager, Placer Health

Delane Mason
Manager, Imaging Services

Ed Ronningen
Manager, Imaging Services

Stephen Wetzel
Manager, Imaging Services

Schoolof Medicine Administration

Jennifer Kellogg Jennifer Kellogg, MHA, SHRM-CP
Chief Administrative Officer
Radiation Oncology and Radiology

Hanouvi C Agbassekou
Residency Coordinator

George Burkett
Associate Developer Engineer

Jeanee A Cooper
Medical Office Service Coordinator III

Lynette K Crocker
Credentialing Coordinator

Ahmet Demirer
Purchasing Assistant

Judy Fang
Faculty Administrative Assistant

Linda Inthongpradith
Faculty Administrative Assistant

Dana A Little MHA, CCRP
Clinical Research Supervisor

Elizabeth Lincoln
Contracts and Grants Administrator

Beth Lozano
Human Resources and Operations Manager

Isabel Martinez
Department Chair/CAO Assistant

Peggy L Orlando
Education Conference Coordinator

Julie Ostoich-Prather
Senior Photographer

Lynda E Painting
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator

Seema R Prasad
Interventional Radiology Residency Coordinator
Fellowship Coordinator

Kathy Cruz Rodriguez
Research Administrative Assistant III

Hue To
Academic Human Resources Analyst II

Ofilio R Vigil
Clinical Research Coordinator