Location Department of Radiology
Mailing address 4860 Y Street, Suite 3100
Sacramento, CA 95817
Radiology Scheduling 916-734-0655
Academic Offices 916-734-6464
Academic Offices FAX 916-734-8490

Radiology Chair

Shadi Aminololama-Shakeri Shadi Aminololama-Shakeri, M.D.
Professor
Interim Chair, Department of Radiology
sshakeri@ucdavis.edu

Hospital Administration

David Del Pizzo David Del Pizzo, MHA, RVT
Director, Imaging Services
djdelpizzo@ucdavis.edu

Mag Browne-McManus
Nurse Manager
mbrownemcmanus@ucdavis.edu

Greg Davis
Manager, Placer Health
gdavis@ucdavis.edu

Delane Mason
Manager, Imaging Services
dcmason@ucdavis.edu

Ed Ronningen
Manager, Imaging Services
eronningen@ucdavis.edu

Stephen Wetzel
Manager, Imaging Services
slwetzel@ucdavis.edu

Schoolof Medicine Administration

Jennifer Kellogg Jennifer Kellogg, MHA, SHRM-CP
Chief Administrative Officer
Radiation Oncology and Radiology
jckellogg@ucdavis.edu

Hanouvi C Agbassekou
Residency Coordinator
hagbassekou@ucdavis.edu

George Burkett
Associate Developer Engineer
gwburkett@ucdavis.edu

Jeanee A Cooper
Medical Office Service Coordinator III
jaccooper@ucdavis.edu

Lynette K Crocker
Credentialing Coordinator
lcrocker@ucdavis.edu

Dana A Little MHA, CCRP
Clinical Research Supervisor
dalittle@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Lincoln
Contracts and Grants Administrator
elincoln@UCDAVIS.EDU

Beth Lozano
Human Resources and Operations Manager
blozano@ucdavis.edu

Laurie Montoya
Faculty Schedule Coordinator
Medical Student Department Course Coordinator
lamontoya@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Nash
Clinical Research Coordinator Senior
eanash@ucdavis.edu

Peggy L Orlando
Education Conference Coordinator
plorlando@ucdavis.edu

Julie Ostoich-Prather
Senior Photographer
jostoichprather@ucdavis.edu

Lynda E Painting

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
lpainting@ucdavis.edu

Seema R Prasad
Interventional Radiology Residency Coordinator
Fellowship Coordinator
srpprasad@ucdavis.edu

Kathy Cruz Rodriguez
Research Administrative Assistant III
kcrodriguez@ucdavis.edu

Hue To
Academic Human Resources Analyst II
htto@ucdavis.edu

Michelle Verdier-Fontes
Contract and Grants Administrator
mverdierfontes@ucdavis.edu

Ofilio R Vigil
Clinical Research Coordinator
ovigil@ucdavis.edu